Baba Ijebu 06 Result Today

Are you are looking for Baba Ijebu 06 result today? Here is the perfect place you can be.

Scroll down to get all the full results. For the best experience, view this page in its original mode.

If this page is rendered through Google weblight, click ‘View Original’ on the top right corner of your screen.

The draw of Premier 06 game takes place every Tuesday at 12:45 PM and Saturday at 7:45 PM.

We publish the result immediately after the announcement of the draw result.

Also, you will get Premier 06 result, 06 lotto result, 06 result today. Baba Ijebu result for 06 today, 06 past result, and 06 result yesterday.

Besides, you will get Baba Ijebu past result, Baba Ijebu past result to forecast today, premier lotto result today, Baba Ijebu lotto result.

Premier lotto result yesterday, premier lotto past result, Baba Ijebu result today, Baba Ijebu result for yesterday, Nigeria lotto result.

Tricks of Winning Baba Ijebu

Luck is required if you must win Baba Ijebu lotto. Apart from that, you need to do the following things;

You should be patient

Patience can help you to win the Baba Ijebu lotto. If you are not patient, you will just be disappointed.

Besides, your first game may not bring luck for you, even your second and third.
Just be patient, enjoy the game, and you will win.

You need to persevere

Perseverance is another key to winning big in the lotto.

Develop your game tactics and stick to them. Very soon, you are going to be a winner.

Furthermore, you should develop a positive attitude. A positive attitude will prepare your mind for winning.

Your mind should be tuned to winning to materialize it.

06 Result for Today

Find below the Baba Ijebu 06 result for today.

baba ijebu 06 result

Furthermore, you will get access to the premier 06 results, 06 lotto result and Baba Ijebu result for 06 today.

Also, you will get Baba Ijebu past result, Baba Ijebu’s past result to forecast today, premier lotto result today.

DateGameWinning Numbers Machine NumbersTime
Tue Sep 27, 202206 Result80-85-50-47-5790-54-84-52-1712:45 PM
Sat Sep 24, 202206 Result78-26-30-12-8459-23-08-56-017:45 PM
Tue Sep 20, 202206 Result08-77-87-44-2631-55-02-05-4612:45 PM
Sat Sep 17, 202206 Result34-35-45-20-5918-24-08-68-307:45 PM
Tue Sep 13, 202206 Result11-47-21-75-1024-53-09-33-6412:45 PM
Sat Sep 10, 202206 Result69-36-83-75-3584-31-24-52-227:45 PM
Tue Sep 6, 202206 Result36-25-78-51-4323-10-34-02-5312:45 PM
Sat Sep 3, 202206 Result56-81-41-25-7958-87-64-68-827:45 PM
Tue Aug 30, 202206 Result81-11-56-80-2250-54-45-85-6812:45 PM
Sat Aug 27, 202206 Result36-01-22-46-1530-13-89-74-587:45 PM
Tue Aug 23, 202206 Result87-66-18-55-7052-30-38-89-0312:45 PM
Sat Aug 20, 202206 Result51-28-44-29-4881-37-47-11-557:45 PM
Tue Aug 16, 202206 Result58-41-14-66-7326-54-22-49-5212:45 PM
Sat Aug 13, 202206 Result40-20-08-06-3912-68-61-23-197:45 PM
Tue Aug 9, 202206 Result16-79-23-54-3255-77-06-28-0112:45 PM
Sat Aug 6, 202206 Result25-59-19-45-6340-86-64-08-117:45 PM
Tue Aug 2, 202206 Result82-78-89-01-4362-51-66-83-2712:45 PM
Sat Jul 30, 202206 Result20-39-24-55-2549-28-12-83-637:45 PM
Tue Jul 26, 202206 Result73-38-12-54-8747-06-71-24-7012:45 PM
Sat Jul 23, 202206 Result05-10-51-28-4143-87-57-77-787:45 PM
Tue Jul 19, 202206 Result45-05-42-62-5202-48-31-21-0612:45 PM
Sat Jul 16, 202206 Result87-07-55-29-1060-28-83-06-857:45 PM
Tue Jul 12, 202206 Result75-06-65-05-1613-12-14-08-4212:45 PM
Sat Jul 9, 202206 Result33-87-57-48-1602-60-38-73-367:45 PM
Tue Jul 5, 202206 Result78-84-59-03-7388-50-26-89-6012:45 PM
Sat Jul 2, 202206 Result12-09-74-32-3363-77-02-84-767:45 PM
Tue Jun 28, 202206 Result23-53-84-03-7102-73-77-06-1612:45 PM
Sat Jun 25, 202206 Result50-52-10-80-0309-55-67-26-847:45 PM
Tue Jun 21, 202206 Result18-74-78-31-5386-69-57-48-7212:45 PM
Sat Jun 18, 202206 Result05-60-74-13-7176-51-29-36-197:45 PM
Tue Jun 14, 202206 Result56-10-58-02-5232-74-69-75-8512:45 PM
Sat Jun 11, 202206 Result01-13-18-47-2814-84-62-88-687:45 PM
Tue Jun 7, 202206 Result70-78-72-23-5145-85-65-71-3812:45 PM
Sat Jun 4, 202206 Result65-09-59-87-4675-34-08-51-217:45 PM
Tue May 31, 202206 Result57-65-62-42-7466-48-39-17-1112:45 PM
Sat May 28, 202206 Result46-86-63-61-4039-88-34-66-907:45 PM
Tue May 24, 202206 Result33-01-29-07-0428-38-21-61-1812:45 PM
Sat May 21, 202206 Result74-56-87-45-3427-29-37-11-847:45 PM
Tue May 17, 202206 Result55-53-71-60-6433-47-54-73-7012:45 PM
Sat May 14, 202206 Result81-63-51-16-2843-23-68-52-747:45 PM
Tue May 10, 202206 Result23-80-70-46-8759-21-40-14-3312:45 PM
Sat May 7, 202206 Result58-11-55-81-8215-69-43-73-417:45 PM
Tue May 3, 202206 Result24-56-73-15-8384-67-23-32-0412:45 PM
Sat Apr 30, 202206 Result33-16-24-34-6365-09-31-73-82
7:45 PM
Tue Apr 26, 202206 Result57-15-74-29-7267-82-54-01-90
12:45 PM
Sat Apr 23, 2022 06 Result13-57-75-86-38
53-79-09-49-437:45 PM
Tue Apr 19, 202206 Result43-02-40-74-54
12:45 PM
Sat Apr 16, 202206 Result02-59-13-53-30
7:45 PM
Tue Apr 12, 202206 Result14-25-61-38-2812:45 PM
Sat Apr 9, 202206 Result71-53-34-13-72
7:45 PM
Tue Apr 5, 202206 Result87-33-39-38-66
12:45 PM
Sat Apr 2, 202206 Result71-08-10-35-62
7:45 PM
Tue Mar 29, 202206 Result82-08-19-72-4512:45 PM
Sat Mar 26, 202206 Result67-33-07-86-83
7:45 PM
Tue Mar 22, 202206 Result75-43-60-02-52
07-54-85-77-8812:45 PM
Sat Mar 19, 202206 Result18-84-03-77-05
75-61-76-89-537:45 PM
Tue Mar 15, 202206 Result11-63-24-15-48
52-41-69-79-7712:45 PM
Sat Mar 12, 202206 Result76-89-04-64-13
57-40-18-52-097:45 PM
Tue Mar 8, 202206 Result62-61-33-37-77
49-30-21-28-1912:45 PM
Sat Mar 5, 202206 Result47-07-43-83-68
55-28-31-82-777:45 PM
Tue Mar 1, 202206 Result62-07-68-14-35
09-78-85-12-6412:45 PM
Sat Feb 26, 202206 Result67-62-87-10-47
65-38-37-75-037:45 PM
Tue Feb 22, 202206 Result18-69-82-67-06
61-39-70-24-1412:45 PM
Sat Feb 19, 202206 Result50-80-09-04-87
20-75-69-63-257:45 PM
Tue Feb 15, 202206 Result49-55-57-27-29
77-28-21-18-6812:45 PM
Sat Feb 12, 202206 Result53-10-04-30-34
06-43-85-03-497:45 PM
Tue Feb 8, 202206 Result56-60-65-20-89
13-22-04-73-8812:45 PM
Sat Feb 5, 202206 Result69-62-54-25-79
48-52-71-01-047:45 PM
Tue Feb 1, 202206 Result08-21-54-86-33
52-83-49-31-7012:45 PM

Other Baba Ijebu Result

Diamond Result

Peoples Result

Bingo Result

MSP Result

Metro Result

International Result

Gold Result

Jackpot Result

Lucky G Result

Clubmaster Result

Super Result

Tota Result

Mark 2 Result

Vag Result

Enugu Result

Midweek Result

Fairchance Result

Fortune Result

Royal Result

Bonanza Result

King Result

National Result

Lucky

Share This Story: