Baba Ijebu Bonanza Result Today

Are you are looking for Baba Ijebu Bonanza result today? Here is the perfect place you can be.

Scroll down to get all the full results. For the best experience, view this page in its original mode.

If this page is rendered through Google weblight, click ‘View Original’ on the top right corner of your screen.

The draw of Premier Bonanza game takes place every Friday at 7:45 PM.

We publish the result immediately after the announcement of the draw result.

You will also get Premier Bonanza result, Bonanza lotto result, Bonanza result today. Baba Ijebu result for Bonanza today, Bonanza past result, and Bonanza result yesterday.

Besides, you will get Baba Ijebu past result, Baba Ijebu past result to forecast today, premier lotto result today, Baba Ijebu lotto result.

Premier lotto result yesterday, premier lotto past result, Baba Ijebu result today, Baba Ijebu result for yesterday, Nigeria lotto result.

How to Get Numbers That Win Baba Ijebu

Getting numbers that win Baba Ijebu is the greatest desire of stakers.

There are many methods you can use to get winning numbers.

Dream Numbers

If you are gifted like the Biblical Joseph, you can get winning numbers through dreams.

Furthermore, you may get the numbers directly or indirectly through some symbolic representations.

Numbers From Mad People

Some people claim they get numbers from mad people but this is questionable.

Besides, getting the attention of a mad person to give you numbers for Baba Ijebu may be a tall order.

Forecasting

Past results are very useful for predicting the future.

You can discover and compare trends to have a peep into the future.

Targeted Numbers

Moreover, you can set your mind to specific numbers and play them regularly.

For example, you can use your date of birth or that of your spouse or children to play Baba Ijebu.

Guessing

Speculative numbers can win Baba Ijebu with an element of luck.

Bonanza Result for Today

Find below the Baba Ijebu Bonanza result for today.

Baba Ijebu bonanza result

In addition, you will get access to the premier Bonanza result, Bonanza lotto result and Baba Ijebu result for Bonanza today.

Moreover, you will get Baba Ijebu past result, Baba Ijebu past result to forecast today, premier lotto result today.

DateGameWinning Numbers Machine NumbersTime
Fri Sep 23, 2022Bonanza Result40-55-27-90-3877-84-76-83-347:45 PM
Fri Sep 16, 2022Bonanza Result69-63-10-33-8051-49-29-81-797:45 PM
Fri Sep 9, 2022Bonanza Result46-82-17-22-0905-36-84-50-427:45 PM
Fri Sep 2, 2022Bonanza Result07-55-17-10-4861-68-02-89-357:45 PM
Fri Aug 26, 2022Bonanza Result43-39-75-57-3128-73-26-15-587:45 PM
Fri Aug 19, 2022Bonanza Result64-41-74-67-3783-06-03-78-107:45 PM
Fri Aug 12, 2022Bonanza Result84-39-02-46-2214-83-71-31-457:45 PM
Fri Aug 5, 2022Bonanza Result42-09-86-05-4670-41-63-55-237:45 PM
Fri Jul 29, 2022Bonanza Result64-43-81-48-3910-21-31-19-887:45 PM
Fri Jul 22, 2022Bonanza Result66-57-30-46-5880-27-68-47-747:45 PM
Fri Jul 15, 2022Bonanza Result15-49-54-43-2919-67-03-53-577:45 PM
Fri Jul 8, 2022Bonanza Result68-20-88-49-7857-04-44-71-21
7:45 PM
Fri Jul 1, 2022Bonanza Result73-01-06-66-1653-41-08-31-777:45 PM
Fri Jun 24, 2022Bonanza Result33-03-35-01-6154-42-23-51-247:45 PM
Fri Jun 17, 2022Bonanza Result54-78-63-04-0950-37-21-58-247:45 PM
Fri Jun 10, 2022Bonanza Result37-74-66-85-0530-32-46-83-827:45 PM
Fri Jun 3, 2022Bonanza Result90-70-38-18-1139-89-27-43-577:45 PM
Fri May 27, 2022Bonanza Result08-39-36-57-7277-34-23-81-897:45 PM
Fri May 20, 2022Bonanza Result80-12-35-88-1803-11-81-28-257:45 PM
Fri May 13, 2022Bonanza Result76-54-16-01-63
04-53-48-31-817:45 PM
Fri May 6, 2022Bonanza Result35-36-64-66-3711-54-56-87-067:45 PM
Fri Apr 29, 2022Bonanza Result23-80-53-47-35
58-81-83-50-577:45 PM
Fri Apr 22, 2022 Bonanza Result19-84-73-29-54
50-16-14-78-907:45 PM
Fri Apr 8, 2022Bonanza Result29-15-84-41-20
88-18-90-54-657:45 PM
Fri Apr 1, 2022Bonanza Result88-82-36-05-25
43-06-53-19-127:45 PM
Fri Mar 25, 2022Bonanza Result65-84-25-02-19
05-67-59-03-397:45 PM
Fri Mar 18, 2022Bonanza Result62-80-15-41-42
65-72-34-16-187:45 PM
Fri Mar 11, 2022Bonanza Result27-81-30-73-88
02-89-19-63-837:45 PM
Fri Mar 4, 2022Bonanza Result26-73-90-71-67
14-06-38-62-857:45 PM
Fri Feb 25, 2022Bonanza Result87-07-08-14-30
33-61-38-62-067:45 PM
Fri Feb 18, 2022Bonanza Result37-38-72-04-61
56-34-86-68-367:45 PM
Fri Feb 11, 2022Bonanza Result23-32-52-31-7763-26-36-87-357:45 PM
Fri Feb 4, 2022Bonanza Result47-08-32-12-7744-55-42-31-717:45 PM
Fri Jan 28, 2022Bonanza Result52-20-07-14-6528-64-44-10-407:45 PM
Fri Jan 21, 2022Bonanza Result29-17-40-79-0374-01-46-66-067:45 PM
Fri Jan 14, 2022Bonanza Result65-86-72-27-2978-52-59-81-247:45 PM
Fri Dec 17, 2021Bonanza Result15-56-65-73-0446-36-68-37-897:45 PM
Fri Dec 10, 2021Bonanza Result89-10-43-54-747:45 PM
Fri Nov 26, 2021Bonanza Result42-13-32-61-8710-81-30-26-807:45 PM
Fri Nov 19, 2021Bonanza Result04-54-18-38-0588-25-71-16-207:45 PM
Fri Nov 12, 2021Bonanza Result56-12-63-51-417:45 PM
Fri Nov 5, 2021Bonanza Result34-20-50-80-8818-36-39-23-827:45 PM
Fri Oct 29, 2021Bonanza Result59-78-86-40-1214-20-18-42-687:45 PM
Fri Oct 22, 2021Bonanza Result56-66-06-22-9077-87-48-20-717:45 PM
Fri Oct 15, 2021Bonanza Result84-69-30-36-3181-09-11-88-227:45 PM
Fri Oct 8, 2021Bonanza Result40-01-16-32-3355-24-58-05-727:45 PM
Fri Oct 1, 2021Bonanza Result27-61-57-83-6575-80-33-43-627:45 PM
Fri Sep 24, 2021Bonanza Result63-73-07-59-2381-62-31-41-127:45 PM
Fri Sep 17, 2021Bonanza Result74-15-02-89-7351-14-61-88-497:45 PM
Fri Sep 10, 2021Bonanza Result87-18-81-02-7662-19-08-25-847:45 PM

Other Baba Ijebu Result

Diamond Result

Peoples Result

Bingo Result

MSP Result

Metro Result

International Result

Gold Result

06 Result

Jackpot Result

Lucky G Result

Clubmaster Result

Super Result

Tota Result

Mark 2 Result

Vag Result

Enugu Result

Midweek Result

Fairchance Result

Fortune Result

Royal Result

King Result

National Result

Lucky

Share This Story: