Baba Ijebu Fairchance Result Today

Are you are looking for Baba Ijebu Fairchance result? Here is the perfect place you can be.

Scroll down to get all the full results. For the best experience, view this page in its original mode.

If this page is rendered through Google weblight, click ‘View Original’ on the top right corner of your screen.

The draw of Premier Fairchance game takes place every Thursday at 12:45 PM and Saturday at 10:45 PM.

We publish the result immediately after the announcement of the draw result.

You will also get Premier Fairchance result, Fairchance lotto result, Fairchance result today. Baba Ijebu result for Fairchance today, Fairchance past result, and Fairchance result yesterday.

Besides, you will get Baba Ijebu past result, Baba Ijebu past result to forecast today, premier lotto result today, Baba Ijebu lotto result.

Premier lotto result yesterday, premier lotto past result, Baba Ijebu result today, Baba Ijebu result for yesterday, Nigeria lotto result.

Where To Play Baba Ijebu

Playing Baba Ijebu games takes place offline and online.

How To Play Offline

Baba Ijebu has agents everywhere for you if you want to play offline.

You will recognise them with the red terminals that they use to play for customers.

Furthermore, visit an agent closest to you and choose your game plan.

You will get a game ticket, which is proof that you have played the game.

Besides, the ticket is useful for you since you will use it to claim your winnings.
Hence, keep the ticket properly.

How to Play Online

There are two ways of playing Baba Ijebu online.

Firstly, you can visit the official website of the company at Babaijebu.ng.

Create an account and load money into the account. You can start playing right away.

Baba Ijebu will pay your winning into your online account, which you can withdraw into your bank account.

Secondly, you can dial *755# on your MTN phone to play online.

Fairchance Result for Today

Find below the Baba Ijebu Fairchance result for today.

baba ijebu fairchance result

Also, you will get access to premier Fairchance result, Fairchance lotto result and Baba Ijebu result for Fairchance today.

Moreover, you will get Baba Ijebu past result, Baba Ijebu past result to forecast today, premier lotto result today.

DateGameWinning Numbers Machine NumbersTime
Sat Oct 1, 2022Fairchance Result05-43-12-53-2309-32 -85-39-6210:45 PM
Thu Sep 29, 2022Fairchance Result66-86-72-43-3367-25-19-83-4412:45 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2022Fairchance Result11-72-74-25-6517-52-02-54-8310:45 PM
Thu Sep 22, 2022Fairchance Result15-71-32-06-7552-73-85-17-5312:45 PM
Sat Sep 17, 2022Fairchance Result57-71-80-53-7515-52-06-60-03
10:45 PM
Thu Sep 15, 2022Fairchance Result44-10-01-79-6530-06-90-63-7512:45 PM
Sat Sep 10, 2022Fairchance Result59-56-35-15 -8531-29-16-60-4810:45 PM
Thu Sep 8, 2022Fairchance Result33-12-54-53-7028-56-71-55-4012:45 PM
Sat Sep 3, 2022Fairchance Result90-04-60-46-1216-35-81-55-1010:45 PM
Thu Sep 1, 2022Fairchance Result59-57-75-05-0250-07-36-21-6312:45 PM
Sat Aug 27, 2022Fairchance Result09-13-81-46-8820-12-71-36-6410:45 PM
Thu Aug 25, 2022Fairchance Result38-80-85-37-6618-68-36-11-2812:45 PM
Sat Aug 20, 2022Fairchance Result47-85-41-48-2903-61-30-51-1610:45 PM
Thu Aug 18, 2022Fairchance Result35-44-53-21-5289-80-07-26-2912:45 PM
Sat Aug 13, 2022Fairchance Result40-54-51-24-2616-78-48-83-1110:45 PM
Thu Aug 11, 2022Fairchance Result73-78-80-72-4704-13-83-66-7112:45 PM
Sat Aug 6, 2022Fairchance Result19-47-57-36-6021-61-07-12-9010:45 PM
Thu Aug 4, 2022Fairchance Result53-76-83-65-1511-26-17-12-3812:45 PM
Sat Jul 30, 2022Fairchance Result77-19-16-54-9059-46-10-37-2410:45 PM
Thu Jul 28, 2022Fairchance Result37-65-82-67-4354-52-31-76-1912:45 PM
Sat Jul 23, 2022Fairchance Result26-42-70-71-3456-80-18-60-0810:45 PM
Thu Jul 21, 2022Fairchance Result10-35-71-88-9044-06-50-30-0412:45 PM
Sat Jul 16, 2022Fairchance Result56-06-89-28-2138-90-82-18-2310:45 PM
Thu Jul 14, 2022Fairchance Result89-75-65-45-4036-77-29-46-5512:45 PM
Sat Jul 9, 2022Fairchance Result77-29-86-83-3863-36-30-85-1710:45 PM
Thu Jul 7, 2022Fairchance Result72-57-59-35-0621-82-85-78-7512:45 PM
Sat Jul 2, 2022Fairchance Result87-15-55-90-0508-07-88-69-4910:45 PM
Thu Jun 30, 2022Fairchance Result02-43-71-78-9054-53-68-67-3412:45 PM
Sat Jun 25, 2022Fairchance Result53-67-13-17-2433-55-20-39-7410:45 PM
Thu Jun 23, 2022Fairchance Result05-88-67-27-3928-48-03-51-6412:45 PM
Sat Jun 18, 2022Fairchance Result54-09-27-74-4808-58-60-89-4010:45 PM
Thu Jun 16, 2022Fairchance Result62-19-01-42-4532-68-63-10-1712:45 PM
Sat Jun 11, 2022Fairchance Result19-11-05-17-0356-26-88-83-5010:45 PM
Thu Jun 9, 2022Fairchance Result72-90-23-19-6910-21-08-34-1712:45 PM
Sat Jun 4, 2022Fairchance Result84-61-41-81-1716-90-33-32-2810:45 PM
Thu Jun 2, 2022Fairchance Result73-61-28-08-3054-75-59-55-8312:45 PM
Sat May 28, 2022Fairchance Result02-65-20-54-4590-06-55-61-1610:45 PM
Thu May 26, 2022Fairchance Result03-31-55-66-0423-88-25-02-7612:45 PM
Sat May 21, 2022Fairchance Result18-29-34-25-5186-43-67-33-6510:45 PM
Thu May 19, 2022Fairchance Result37-06-79-56-4427-72-10-16-2812:45 PM
Sat May 14, 2022Fairchance Result42-30-38-63-6458-18-32-83-5710:45 PM
Thu May 12, 2022Fairchance Result82-83-44-37-8117-46-56-58-8812:45 PM
Sat May 7, 2022Fairchance Result65-42-86-44-3568-64-38-85-7410:45 PM
Thu May 5, 2022Fairchance Result20-21-71-65-7388-67-07-30-7212:45 PM
Sat Apr 30, 2022Fairchance Result22-56-46-27-3249-75-01-90-3910:45 PM
Thu Apr 28, 2022Fairchance Result90-37-60-62-36
12:45 PM
Sat Apr 23, 2022Fairchance Result37-65-12-16-2539-47-36-43-63
10:45 PM
Thu Apr 21, 2022Fairchance Result31-55-50-12-2352-38-57-81-59
12:45 PM
Sat Apr 16, 2022Fairchance Result72-15-29-13-33
10:45 PM
Thu Apr 14, 2022Fairchance Result04-46-78-30-5612:45 PM
Sat Apr 9, 2022Fairchance Result89-43-18-14-4010:45 PM
Thu Apr 7, 2022 Fairchance Result62-72-07-53-55
12:45 PM
Sat Apr 2, 2022Fairchance Result86-77-06-40-26
10:45 PM
Thu Mar 31, 2022Fairchance Result08-04-12-88-2212:45 PM
Sat Mar 26, 2022Fairchance Result88-74-07-65-84
10:45 PM
Thu Mar 24, 2022Fairchance Result46-68-77-47-4557-06-18-69-4412:45 PM
Sat Mar 19, 2022Fairchance Result17-34-40-45-0920-48-59-70-2510:45 PM
Thu Mar 17, 2022Fairchance Result25-77-73-76-5730-69-07-24-5312:45 PM
Sat Mar 12, 2022Fairchance Result15-27-25-90-4154-52-63-24-4310:45 PM
Thu Mar 10, 2022Fairchance Result53-58-10-04-5161-88-85-73-4612:45 PM
Sat Mar 5, 2022Fairchance Result82-56-79-46-1771-09-67-75-5510:45 PM
Thu Mar 3, 2022Fairchance Result80-46-32-65-37
83-02-61-05-8212:45 PM
Sat Feb 26, 2022Fairchance Result80-28-49-79-5877-76-23-37-8710:45 PM
Thu Feb 24, 2022Fairchance Result70-04-25-67-0231-80-82-90-4312:45 PM
Sat Feb 19, 2022Fairchance Result88-27-58-51-1208-78-14-66-6710:45 PM
Thu Feb 17, 2022Fairchance Result72-29-43-54-1335-14-25-42-8912:45 PM
Sat Feb 12, 2022Fairchance Result79-06-47-62-3412-88-05-37-2510:45 PM
Thu Feb 10, 2022Fairchance Result06-41-53-55-76
01-80-77-50-5112:45 PM
Sat Feb 5, 2022Fairchance Result54-36-90-77-0642-05-75-73-2010:45 PM
Thu Feb 3, 2022Fairchance Result73-10-36-04-20
22-40-09-45-8612:45 PM
Sat Jan 29, 2022Fairchance Result27-35-29-06-8310:45 PM
Thu Jan 27, 2022Fairchance Result45-44-12-20-3638-05-08-02-0412:45 PM

Other Baba Ijebu Result

Diamond Result

Peoples Result

Bingo Result

MSP Result

Metro Result

International Result

Gold Result

06 Result

Jackpot Result

Lucky G Result

Clubmaster Result

Super Result

Tota Result

Mark 2 Result

Vag Result

Enugu Result

Midweek Result

Fortune Result

Royal Result

Bonanza Result

King Result

National Result

Lucky

Share This Story: