Baba Ijebu Fortune Result Today

Are you are looking for Baba Ijebu Fortune result today? Here is the perfect place you can be.

Scroll down to get all the full results. For the best experience, view this page in its original mode.

If this page is rendered through Google weblight, click ‘View Original’ on the top right corner of your screen.

The draw of Premier Fortune game takes place every Thursday at 7:45 PM.
We publish the result immediately after the announcement of the draw result.

You will also get Premier Fortune result, Fortune lotto result, Fortune result today. Baba Ijebu result for Fortune today, Fortune past result, and Fortune result yesterday.

Besides, you will get Baba Ijebu past result, Baba Ijebu past result to forecast today, premier lotto result today, Baba Ijebu lotto result.

Premier lotto result yesterday, premier lotto past result, Baba Ijebu result today, Baba Ijebu result for yesterday, Nigeria lotto result.

How You Can Play 2 Sure

The 2 Sure game in Baba Ijebu means you choose two numbers with the hope they will drop.

2 Sure is highly profitable but risky, and that is why it is popular among daring stakers.

The two numbers to select should be from 1 to 90, and if they drop, you will become a winner.

Moreover, if you stake N100 for a 2 Sure game, you would collect N24,000 if you win.

However, if one or none of the numbers drops, you are going to lose your money.

How You Can Play 3 Sure

Playing 3 Sure game in Baba Ijebu is a piece of cake.

You only need to select three numbers from 1 to 90, and if the three drop, you are a winner.

However, 3 Sure is riskier than 2 Sure but wth a higher return.

If you play 3 Sure with N100 and you win, you would collect N210,000.

However, you will lose your money if none, one or two of the numbers drop.

Fortune Result for Today

Find below the Baba Ijebu Fortune result for today.

baba ijebu fortune result

Furthermore, you will get access to premier Fortune result, Fortune lotto result and Baba Ijebu result for Fortune today.

Also, you will get Baba Ijebu past result, Baba Ijebu’s past result to forecast today, premier lotto result today.

DateGameWinning Numbers Machine NumbersTime
Thu Sep 29, 2022Fortune Result40-22-10-77-3839-86-36-66-877:45 PM
Thu Sep 22, 2022Fortune Result67-81-79-27-8341-59-38-89-587:45 PM
Thu Sep 15, 2022Fortune Result17-83-57-20-4431-27-23-35-767:45 PM
Thu Sep 8, 2022Fortune Result13-84-69-49-1222-77-61-85-487:45 PM
Thu Sep 1, 2022Fortune Result14-59-11-49-1265-85-33-57-467:45 PM
Thu Aug 25, 2022Fortune Result04-49-88-14-4243-39-69-82-247:45 PM
Thu Aug 18, 2022Fortune Result03-80-19-49-5340-28-89-77-587:45 PM
Thu Aug 11, 2022Fortune Result71-63-80-29-8977-42-47-51-087:45 PM
Thu Jul 28, 2022Fortune Result08-46-34-39-6348-37-68-56-597:45 PM
Thu Jul 21, 2022Fortune Result63-05-25-14-5207-62-23-41-587:45 PM
Thu Jul 14, 2022Fortune Result37-41-89-43-2007-40-02-63-807:45 PM
Thu Jul 7, 2022Fortune Result51-04-33-71-8951-04-33-71-897:45 PM
Thu Jun 30, 2022Fortune Result03-37-10-88-8256-33-20-34-357:45 PM
Thu Jun 23, 2022Fortune Result68-58-66-07-6324-29-09-78-267:45 PM
Thu Jun 16, 2022Fortune Result79-16-18-15-0754-83-03-10-487:45 PM
Thu Jun 9, 2022Fortune Result55-68-29-72-5949-47-26-53-437:45 PM
Thu Jun 2, 2022Fortune Result84-46-51-38-6403-58-53-07-237:45 PM
Thu May 26, 2022Fortune Result57-72-65-12-6169-49-51-68-827:45 PM
Thu May 19, 2022Fortune Result81-20-10-75-8760-37-86-32-267:45 PM
Thu May 12, 2022Fortune Result01-40-57-55-3365-86-72-31-797:45 PM
Thu May 5, 2022Fortune Result40-46-22-19-7831-24-56-73-69
7:45 PM
Thu Apr 28, 2022Fortune Result42-65-16-87-38
04-81-08-35-097:45 PM
Thu Apr 21, 2022 Fortune Result14-87-67-40-58
33-31-86-81-237:45 PM
Thu Apr 14, 2022Fortune Result62-21-63-73-82
15-54-43-10-877:45 PM
Thu Apr 7, 2022Fortune Result36-18-68-83-73
39-56-52-23-637:45 PM
Thu Mar 31, 2022Fortune Result78-89-30-34-79
08-73-67-47-047:45 PM
Thu Mar 24, 2022Fortune Result89-46-11-49-17
35-69-24-02-687:45 PM
Thu Mar 17, 2022Fortune Result35-52-44-37-65
88-05-62-72-317:45 PM
Thu Mar 10, 2022Fortune Result80-61-73-16-75
41-24-11-01-827:45 PM
Thu Mar 3, 2022Fortune Result87-23-05-69-72
43-24-88-26-127:45 PM
Thu Feb 24, 2022Fortune Result84-90-08-63-01
37-38-15-87-687:45 PM
Thu Feb 17, 2022Fortune Result64-87-90-18-3212-75-03-01-047:45 PM
Thu Feb 10, 2022Fortune Result26-39-70-60-1022-89-01-04-647:45 PM
Thu Feb 3, 2022Fortune Result32-19-14-43-4052-17-72-89-157:45 PM
Thu Jan 27, 2022Fortune Result71-01-77-33-3810-48-61-35-567:45 PM
Thu Jan 20, 2022Fortune Result40-65-72-80-2745-57-71-01-097:45 PM
Thu Jan 13, 2022Fortune Result26-87-77-10-0811-30-12-71-657:45 PM
Thu Jan 6, 2022Fortune Result86-41-25-84-12
74-06-83-66-147:45 PM
Thu Dec 30, 2021Fortune Result83-21-77-28-2572-49-03-44-677:45 PM
Thu Dec 23, 2021Fortune Result62-28-72-32-5117-60-33-03-787:45 PM
Thu Dec 16, 2021Fortune Result02-36-13-52-4756-64-70-60-457:45 PM
Thu Dec 9, 2021Fortune Result27-59-69-17-437:45 PM
Thu Dec 2, 2021Fortune Result04-33-77-73-25
16-50-34-06-027:45 PM
Thu Nov 25, 2021Fortune Result21-45-46-08-1935-37-85-25-667:45 PM
Thu Nov 18, 2021Fortune Result62-59-38-48-3465-63-46-70-727:45 PM
Thu Nov 11, 2021Fortune Result67-06-36-46-717:45 PM
Thu Nov 4, 2021Fortune Result19-04-80-73-2957-08-07-38-717:45 PM
Thu Oct 28, 2021Fortune Result46-84-89-13-7123-88-22-48-687:45 PM
Thu Oct 21, 2021Fortune Result39-79-53-14-55
04-17-56-89-517:45 PM

Other Baba Ijebu Result

Diamond Result

Peoples Result

Bingo Result

MSP Result

Metro Result

International Result

Gold Result

06 Result

Jackpot Result

Lucky G Result

Clubmaster Result

Super Result

Tota Result

Mark 2 Result

Vag Result

Enugu Result

Midweek Result

Fairchance Result

Royal Result

Bonanza Result

King Result

National Result

Lucky

Share This Story: