Baba Ijebu International Result Today

Are you are looking for Baba Ijebu International result today? Here is the perfect place you can be.

Scroll down to get all the full results. For the best experience, view this page in its original mode.

If this page is rendered through Google weblight, click ‘View Original’ on the top right corner of your screen.

The draw of Premier International game takes place every Monday at 9:45 PM and Thursday at 7:45 PM.

We publish the result immediately after the announcement of the draw result.

You will also get Premier International result, International lotto result, International result today.

Baba Ijebu result for International today, International past result, and International result yesterday.

Besides, you will get Baba Ijebu past result, Baba Ijebu past result to forecast today, premier lotto result today, Baba Ijebu lotto result.

Premier lotto result yesterday, premier lotto past result, Baba Ijebu result today, Baba Ijebu result for yesterday, Nigeria lotto result.

How You Can Win Baba Ijebu

Luck is very important if you want to win Baba Ijebu. Also, you will require perseverance, patience as well as a positive attitude.

1. Perseverance

The first key to winning the Premier lotto is perseverance.

After playing for a while, you may not win but if you can persevere, your time is coming.

Furthermore, playing all the games every day will not make you a winner.

Develop a strategy and stick to it so that you can join lotto winners.

2. Patience

Without patience, it will be very difficult for you to win Baba Ijebu.

Besides, you will get frustrated instead of enjoying the game.

Your expectation should not be about winning your first game, however, if you do, good luck to you.

3. Positive Attitude

You can’t take Baba Ijebu as a job or a never-failing way of making money.

It’s a game that should be enjoyed but winning adds spice to it.

Hence, be positive that you are going to win, and you will win.

International Result for Today

Find below the Baba Ijebu International result for today.

baba ijebu international result

Furthermore, you will get access to premier International result, International lotto result and Baba Ijebu result for International today.

Also, you will get Baba Ijebu past result, Baba Ijebu’s past result to forecast today, premier lotto result today.

DateGameWinning Numbers Machine NumbersTime
Thu Sep 29, 2022International Result70-09-40-08-1278-85-48-59-077:45 PM
Mon Sep 26, 2022International Result12-83-89-90-1044-60-62-35-2010:45 PM
Thu Sep 22, 2022International Result21-35-44-52-0523-41-46-84-287:45 PM
Mon Sep 19, 2022International Result17-79-90-77-7355-34-36-58-4910:45 PM
Thu Sep 15, 2022International Result84-01-06-30-8953-32-48-08-047:45 PM
Mon Sep 12, 2022International Result63-05-90-28 -8824-30-62-27-1910:45 PM
Thu Sep 8, 2022International Result01-64-20-76-1890-26-73-10-477:45 PM
Mon Sep 5, 2022International Result60-40-52-88-4878-75-01-49-0910:45 PM
Thu Sep 1, 2022International Result19-42-36-23-8454-85-28-79-457:45 PM
Mon Aug 29, 2022International Result23-72-53-62-7644-46-29-06-4210:45 PM
Thu Aug 25, 2022International Result39-40-50-72-4284-36-52-77-017:45 PM
Mon Aug 22, 2022International Result66-10-28-83-6474-24-04-21-8610:45 PM
Thu Aug 18, 2022International Result55-66-64-04-3537-23-63-77-807:45 PM
Mon Aug 15, 2022International Result65-47-02-33-6887-01-51-77-4210:45 PM
Thu Aug 11, 2022International Result47-25-86-73-9075-58-60-76-367:45 PM
Mon Aug 8, 2022International Result45-12-19-72-5269-28-88-02-7110:45 PM
Thu Aug 4, 2022International Result56-54-60-39-5386-83-47-59-687:45 PM
Mon Aug 1, 2022International Result22-32-75-42-3902-69-14-31-2310:45 PM
Thu Jul 28, 2022International Result78-29-50-61-8535-81-86-80-137:45 PM
Mon Jul 25, 2022International Result51-40-87-02-4607-21-69-56-8210:45 PM
Thu Jul 21, 2022International Result87-32-84-76-4556-77-05-27-427:45 PM
Mon Jul 18, 2022International Result87-88-35-36-1310:45 PM
Thu Jul 14, 2022International Result07-46-42-03-6506-59-29-09-377:45 PM
Mon Jul 11, 2022International Result66-89-74-27-1131-57-69-41-4910:45 PM
Thu Jul 7, 2022International Result16-32-81-54-2483-66-75-33-897:45 PM
Mon Jul 4, 2022International Result39-13-09-12-7771-80-37-60-2010:45 PM
Thu Jun 30, 2022International Result88-65-84-30-5368-81-17-34-897:45 PM
Mon Jun 27, 2022International Result31-06-90-33-1771-61-19-10-8010:45 PM
Thu Jun 23, 2022International Result33-09-62-87-3760-31-65-70-217:45 PM
Mon Jun 20, 2022International Result40-13-43-72-2655-31-35-03-3010:45 PM
Thu Jun 16, 2022International Result28-60-04-66-4672-50-68-61-897:45 PM
Mon Jun 13, 2022International Result51-36-63-26-2564-82-48-32-1410:45 PM
Thu Jun 9, 2022International Result42-41-04-76-0266-83-33-74-697:45 PM
Mon Jun 6, 2022International Result25-60-03-18-2135-13-89-66-7310:45 PM
Thu Jun 2, 2022International Result45-11-47-15-5222-62-32-01-077:45 PM
Mon May 30, 2022International Result78-31-22-83-7313-42-34-55-8410:45 PM
Thu May 26, 2022International Result10-62-26-51-8530-29-73-81-547:45 PM
Mon May 23, 2022International Result27-90-36-21-4349-32-79-39-1110:45 PM
Thu May 19, 2022International Result27-23-79-81-9053-25-18-08-657:45 PM
Mon May 16, 2022International Result79-56-75-15-2757-48-04-11-5510:45 PM
Thu May 12, 2022International Result53-01-02-14-6638-10-87-75-847:45 PM
Mon May 9, 2022International Result56-13-31-48-8445-22-07-12-8910:45 PM
Thu May 5, 2022Interntional Result81-06-61-10-1213-05-37-08-837:45 PM
Mon May 2, 2022International Result09-11-62-50-0179-29-24-22-84
10:45 PM
Thu Apr 28, 2022International Result69-31-30-51-75
35-38-22-09-047:45 PM
Mon Apr 25, 2022International Result06-86-09-28-78
62-48-46-85-1710:45 PM
Thu Apr 21, 2022International Result48-34-10-02-09
14-79-50-12-307:45 PM
Mon Apr 18, 2022International Result59-30-72-29-8210:45 PM
Thu Apr 14, 2022International Result57-21-80-49-897:45 PM
Mon Apr 11, 2022International Result10-57-67-84-05
10:45 PM
Thu Apr 7, 2022 International Result10-84-13-57-087:45 PM
Mon Apr 4, 2022International Result43-57-03-86-1710:45 PM
Thu Mar 31, 2022International Result53-32-79-37-237:45 PM
Mon Mar 28, 2022International Result65-80-79-41-1110:45 PM
Thu Mar 24, 2022International Result72-22-71-80-67
58-55-16-29-787:45 PM
Mon Mar 21, 2022International Result75-38-03-81-80
68-82-29-69-2810:45 PM
Thu Mar 17, 2022International Result58-56-70-62-31
35-82-36-86-837:45 PM
Mon Mar 14, 2022International Result37-01-57-60-65
87-64-06-30-3210:45 PM
Thu Mar 10, 2022International Result20-88-32-11-22
34-58-18-81-337:45 PM
Mon Mar 7, 2022International Result22-75-80-10-79
57-59-06-55-4910:45 PM
Thu Mar 3, 2022International Result06-08-79-21-01
77-55-76-90-837:45 PM
Mon Feb 28, 2022International Result62-46-21-07-76
08-13-85-83-4210:45 PM
Thu Feb 24, 2022International Result72-83-38-36-89
49-14-33-27-427:45 PM
Mon Feb 21, 2022International Result10-78-81-51-03
12-22-28-05-0610:45 PM
Thu Feb 17, 2022International Result21-04-63-49-0211-32-13-36-88
7:45 PM
Mon Feb 14, 2022International Result01-58-03-04-11
87-30-59-71-5710:45 PM
Thu Feb 10, 2022International Result06-48-37-11-43
45-05-30-64-607:45 PM
Mon Feb 7, 2022International Result12-49-72-61-33
48-28-83-55-5810:45 PM
Thu Feb 3, 2022International Result82-77-45-15-19
37-14-39-86-647:45 PM

Other Baba Ijebu Result

Diamond Result

Peoples Result

Bingo Result

MSP Result

Metro Result

Gold Result

06 Result

Jackpot Result

Lucky G Result

Clubmaster Result

Super Result

Tota Result

Mark 2 Result

Vag Result

Enugu Result

Midweek Result

Fairchance Result

Fortune Result

Royal Result

Bonanza Result

King Result

National Result

Lucky

Share This Story: