Baba Ijebu King Result Today

Are you are looking for Baba Ijebu King result today? Here is the perfect place you can be.

Scroll down to get all the full results. For the best experience, view this page in its original mode.

If this page is rendered through Google weblight, click ‘View Original’ on the top right corner of your screen.

The draw of Premier King game takes place every Saturday at 9:45 AM.

We publish the result immediately after the announcement of the draw result.

You will also get Premier King result, King lotto result, King result today. Baba Ijebu result for King today, King past result, and King result yesterday.

Besides, you will get Baba Ijebu past result, Baba Ijebu past result to forecast today, premier lotto result today, Baba Ijebu lotto result.

Premier lotto result yesterday, premier lotto past result, Baba Ijebu result today, Baba Ijebu result for yesterday, Nigeria lotto result.

How To Increase Your Chance of Winning Baba Ijebu

The right prediction of winning numbers in Baba Ijebu is not a piece of cake.

However, there are some tricks you can employ to boost your chances of winning.

Play The Right Game

It is not every game that will work for you. Hence, you need to discover the game that is ideal for you.

You can check your lucky days through astrology and play the games for the day.
Besides, astrology can reveal your lucky numbers in addition to your lucky days.

Join A Group

You can join or form a group of players so that you can share winnings.

The strategy is that you will choose a set of numbers, and if they drop with any member of the group, you all share the winnings.

Car Number Plates

This is another strategy used by some stakers.

It involves looking for plate numbers and playing them in the lotto.

King Result for Today

Find below the Baba Ijebu King result for today.

baba ijebu king result

In addition, you will get access to the premier King result, King lotto result and Baba Ijebu result for King today.

Moreover, you will get Baba Ijebu past result, Baba Ijebu past result to forecast today, premier lotto result today.

DateGameWinning Numbers Machine NumbersTime
Sat Oct 1, 2022King Result02-56-75-36-2252-31-73-86-349:45 AM
Sat Sep 24, 2022King Result29-51-69-13-1008-05-16-21-779:45 AM
Sat Sep 17, 2022King Result36-23-30-66-5114-63-79-16-879:45 AM
Sat Sep 10, 2022King Result43-76-33-11-8223-06-90-26-659:45 AM
Sat Sep 3, 2022King Result43-10-27-69-5075-18-72-88-649:45 AM
Sat Aug 27, 2022King Result77-53-05-55-4838-59-33-79-189:45 AM
Sat Aug 20, 2022King Result04-79-82-88-6318-40-27-02-099:45 AM
Sat Aug 13, 2022King Result74-40-15-25-6311-45-37-44-039:45 AM
Sat Aug 6, 2022King Result83-03-81-60-7748-43-10-51-789:45 AM
Sat Jul 30, 2022King Result38-19-30-43-4522-80-75-50-039:45 AM
Sat Jul 23, 2022King Result61-76-75-14-7707-02-51-22-559:45 AM
Sat Jul 16, 2022King Result47-33-29-40-7975-73-70-56-259:45 AM
Sat Jul 9, 2022King Result48-24-11-68-5188-07-86-03-319:45 AM
Sat Jul 2, 2022King Result75-65-81-66-6339-76-07-80-559:45 AM
Sat Jun 25, 2022King Result41-37-02-82-1456-54-85-53-449:45 AM
Sat Jun 18, 2022King Result47-18-69-60-8806-84-41-57-859:45 AM
Sat Jun 11, 2022King Result81-69-50-66-1446-47-54-51-539:45 AM
Sat Jun 4, 2022King Result17-26-30-89-6839-50-03-53-229:45 AM
Sat May 28, 2022King Result47-79-10-74-0955-20-14-84-829:45 AM
Sat May 21, 2022King Result70-30-76-13-8346-61-01-31-889:45 AM
Sat May 14, 2022King Result59-76-27-57-2950-81-88-06-239:45 AM
Sat May 7, 2022King Result34-43-08-03-2447-77-57-58-199:45 AM
Sat Apr 30, 2022King Result09-34-32-15-26
55-64-02-60-429:45 AM
Sat Apr 23, 2022King Result83-08-85-72-37
88-87-62-75-429:45 AM
Sat Apr 16, 2022 King Result84-31-61-77-57
9:45 AM
Sat Apr 9, 2022King Result18-69-20-11-61
9:45 AM
Sat Apr 2, 2022King Result37-81-85-69-90
9:45 AM
Sat Mar 26, 2022King Result30-38-65-22-40
9:45 AM
Sat Mar 19, 2022King Result89-25-58-36-68
27-22-85-90-839:45 AM
Sat Mar 12, 2022King Result07-62-25-52-58
21-01-60-48-859:45 AM
Sat Mar 5, 2022King Result40-45-34-16-05
41-57-15-48-209:45 AM
Sat Feb 26, 2022King Result19-14-70-46-63
74-47-17-09-379:45 AM
Sat Feb 19, 2022King Result10-07-88-86-64
26-48-22-67-459:45 AM
Sat Feb 12, 2022King Result05-49-86-23-3016-06-57-09-589:45 AM
Sat Feb 5, 2022King Result22-18-09-34-0787-60-54-72-519:45 AM
Sat Jan 29, 2022King Result37-28-72-66-8065-10-53-76-619:45 AM
Sat Jan 22, 2022King Result72-37-03-27-1409-45-86-35-579:45 AM
Sat Jan 15, 2022King Result79-48-22-55-3042-80-46-18-389:45 AM
Sat Jan 8, 2022King Result18-16-25-05-739:45 AM
Sat Jan 1, 2022King Result88-62-84-24-509:45 AM
Sat Dec 25, 2021King Result35-62-09-18-5469-16-71-88-669:45 AM
Sat Dec 18, 2021King Result33-55-75-39-4279-87-15-07-259:45 AM
Sat Dec 11, 2021King Result55-80-40-59-1485-28-03-71-099:45 AM
Sat Dec 4, 2021King Result47-03-72-31-1738-44-60-05-649:45 AM
Sat Nov 27, 2021King Result02-83-64-53-8630-89-77-74-909:45 AM
Sat Nov 20, 2021King Result44-73-67-65-8407-22-10-62-559:45 AM
Sat Nov 13, 2021King Result79-82-66-54-2644-71-10-56-419:45 AM
Sat Nov 6, 2021King Result10-62-43-48-4790-35-01-64-399:45 AM
Sat Oct 30, 2021King Result61-75-50-55-2349-25-47-77-059:45 AM
Sat Oct 23, 2021King Result17-45-06-38-7361-81-87-36-659:45 AM
Sat Oct 16, 2021King Result89-85-46-70-1275-29-02-74-449:45 AM

Other Baba Ijebu Result

Diamond Result

Peoples Result

Bingo Result

MSP Result

Metro Result

International Result

Gold Result

06 Result

Jackpot Result

Lucky G Result

Clubmaster Result

Super Result

Tota Result

Mark 2 Result

Vag Result

Enugu Result

Midweek Result

Fairchance Result

Fortune Result

Royal Result

Bonanza Result

National Result

Lucky

Share This Story: