Baba Ijebu Mark 2 Result Today

Are you are looking for Baba Ijebu Mark 2 result today? Here is the perfect place you can be.

Scroll down to get all the full results. For the best experience, view this page in its original mode.

If this page is rendered through Google weblight, click ‘View Original’ on the top right corner of your screen.

The draw of Premier Mark 2 game takes place every Wednesday at 12:45 PM and Sunday at 12:45 PM.

We publish the result immediately after the announcement of the draw result.

You will also get Premier Mark 2 result, Mark 2 lotto result and Baba Ijebu result for Mark 2 today.

Besides, you will get Baba Ijebu past result, Baba Ijebu past result to forecast today, premier lotto result today.

Premier lotto result yesterday, premier lotto past result, Baba Ijebu result today, Baba Ijebu result for yesterday, Nigeria lotto result.

How To Play 2 Sure

The majority of stakers like to play 2 Sure because it is highly profitable.

2 Sure is a type of lotto game in which you choose only two numbers from 1 to 90.

If the two numbers drop, you are going to win N24,000 if you play with N100.

However, if one of the numbers drops, you are not going to win anything.

In the lotto world, if the risk is higher, the profit will also be higher.

How To Play 3 Sure

The 3 Sure game is riskier than 2 Sure but with a higher return.

When you play 3 Sure, you will select 3 numbers from 1 to 90.

If the three numbers drop, you will receive N210,000 if you play with N100.

However, you should be aware that if one or two of the numbers drop, you are not going to win anything.

Mark 2 Result for Today

Find below the Baba Ijebu Mark 2 result for today.

baba ijebu mark 2 result

Furthermore, you will get access to premier Mark 2 result, Mark 2 lotto result and Baba Ijebu result for Mark 2 today.

Also, you will get Baba Ijebu past result, Baba Ijebu past result to forecast today, premier lotto result today.

DateGameWinning Numbers Machine NumbersTime
Wed Sep 28, 2022Mark 2 Result42-50-25-48-0105-27-21-08-8912:45 PM
Sun Sep 25, 2022Mark 2 Result34-47-71-74 -6578-72-43-26-3812:45 PM
Wed Sep 21, 2022Mark 2 Result59-83-76-75-3714-27-84-28-0412:45 PM
Sun Sep 18, 2022Mark 2 Result79-03-02-35-7514-51-71-38-4312:45 PM
Wed Sep 14, 2022Mark 2 Result41-25-24-21-4060-06-52-13-5012:45 PM
Sun Sep 11, 2022Mark 2 Result21-36-59-05-0803-49-66-41-7412:45 PM
Wed Sep 7, 2022Mark 2 Result58-54-85-33-8032-50-04-55-1912:45 PM
Sun Sep 4, 2022Mark 2 Result15-57-23-49-6641-22-89-45-4312:45 PM
Wed Aug 31, 2022Mark 2 Result75-22-23-01-6282-17-26-61-4012:45 PM
Sun Aug 28, 2022Mark 2 Result39-43-25-37-4803-49-31-33-50
12:45 PM
Wed Aug 24, 2022Mark 2 Result88-54-43-31-1842-46-03-21-4412:45 PM
Sun Aug 21, 2022Mark 2 Result69-47-28-32-0824-49-80-52-5012:45 PM
Wed Aug 17, 2022Mark 2 Result56-14-20-72-6064-05-78-12-1012:45 PM
Sun Aug 14, 2022Mark 2 Result34-51-26-19-0210-71-49-67-3112:45 PM
Wed Aug 10, 2022Mark 2 Result83-12-32-85-7509-51-57-54-8612:45 PM
Sun Aug 7, 2022Mark 2 Result84-83-24-21-7051-41-86-52-6712:45 PM
Wed Aug 3, 2022Mark 2 Result18-65-23-42-0625-24-63-40-2212:45 PM
Sun Jul 31, 2022Mark 2 Result08-68-75-58-3007-90-40-86-5412:45 PM
Wed Jul 27, 2022Mark 2 Result56-79-60-65-0176-59-25-89-4912:45 PM
Sun Jul 24, 2022Mark 2 Result18-25-28-61-2062-53-15-46-9012:45 PM
Wed Jul 20, 2022Mark 2 Result45-77-86-52-0174-56-06-85-6912:45 PM
Sun Jul 17, 2022Mark 2 Result66-13-37-87-8251-45-52-02-0112:45 PM
Wed Jul 13, 2022Mark 2 Result75-38-80-65-7602-40-83-79-8512:45 PM
Sun Jul 10, 2022Mark 2 Result86-73-27-20-3819-88-29-90-6512:45 PM
Wed Jul 6, 2022Mark 2 Result29-74-65-28-5829-74-65-28-5812:45 PM
Sun Jul 3, 2022Mark 2 Result05-89-28-90-0153-61-41-30-2712:45 PM
Wed Jun 29, 2022Mark 2 Result36-13-58-65-7051-62-42-61-3912:45 PM
Sun Jun 26, 2022Mark 2 Result21-80-89-75-3151-77-36-50-1512:45 PM
Wed Jun 22, 2022Mark 2 Result04-13-10-83-4967-12-20-85-2812:45 PM
Sun Jun 19, 2022Mark 2 Result22-43-53-36-3447-20-72-88-1212:45 PM
Wed Jun 15, 2022Mark 2 Result52-45-57-12-2430-10-66-23-7212:45 PM
Sun Jun 12, 2022Mark 2 Result30-83-88-70-5057-37-48-35-6912:45 PM
Wed Jun 8, 2022Mark 2 Result37-36-23-24-2275-43-89-04-6012:45 PM
Sun Jun 5, 2022Mark 2 Result21-02-22-75-8368-80-78-36-8612:45 PM
Wed Jun 1, 2022Mark 2 Result28-38-46-88-5645-03-19-40-0412:45 PM
Sun May 29, 2022Mark 2 Result06-07-16-27-3703-18-78-57-5512:45 PM
Wed May 25, 2022Mark 2 Result54-74-42-19-8385-27-55-68-3212:45 PM
Sun May 22, 2022Mark 2 Result65-25-32-02-6674-60-21-28-9012:45 PM
Wed May 18, 2022Mark 2 Result51-84-85-39-6605-10-06-32-2212:45 PM
Sun May 15, 2022Mark 2 Result53-11-32-07-2273-21-83-84-2612:45 PM
Wed May 11, 2022Mark 2 Result03-10-08-89-4968-30-61-33-6612:45 PM
Sun May 8, 2022Mark 2 Result06-65-78-86-4683-21-40-36-7212:45 PM
Wed May 4, 2022Mark 2 Result05-06-72-18-4035-26-47-49-6212:45 PM
Sun May 1, 2022Mark 2 Result41-15-83-44-6248-69-58-10-2112:45 PM
Wed Apr 27, 2022Mark 2 Result17-15-65-54-22
05-89-80-25-1812:45 PM
Sun Apr 24, 2022Mark 2 Result62-33-15-17-8407-05-61-79-21
12:45 PM
Wed Apr 20, 2022Mark 2 Result55-76-27-01-8212:45 PM
Sun Apr 17, 2022Mark 2 Result48-53-51-39-88
12:45 PM
Wed Apr 13, 2022Mark 2 Result80-18-89-65-36
12:45 PM
Sun Apr 10, 2022Mark 2 Result37-10-60-20-4612:45 PM
Wed Apr 6, 2022 Mark 2 Result49-89-60-88-0612:45 PM
Sun Apr 3, 2022Mark 2 Result08-25-88-84-14
12:45 PM
Wed Mar 30, 2022Mark 2 Result40-05-42-78-73
12:45 PM
Sun Mar 27, 2022Mark 2 Result10-64-75-25-12
12:45 PM
Wed Mar 23, 2022Mark 2 Result46-42-32-12-35
25-88-72-04-0812:45 PM
Sun Mar 20, 2022Mark 2 Result16-43-25-06-49
21-44-48-85-6912:45 PM
Wed Mar 16, 2022Mark 2 Result90-68-57-60-31
44-10-63-12-8612:45 PM
Wed Mar 9, 2022Mark 2 Result03-77-83-57-28
08-53-84-04-8212:45 PM
Sun Mar 6, 2022Mark 2 Result53-77-76-88-86
11-71-15-30-5812:45 PM
Wed Mar 2, 2022Mark 2 Result05-44-41-69-5557-14-68-02-73
12:45 PM
Sun Feb 27, 2022Mark 2 Result85-88-22-43-62
30-07-17-34-3112:45 PM
Wed Feb 23, 2022Mark 2 Result77-32-31-66-49
87-01-14-59-2212:45 PM
Sun Feb 20, 2022Mark 2 Result34-62-47-86-69
22-13-50-24-0512:45 PM
Wed Feb 16, 2022Mark 2 Result84-20-83-72-70
02-53-71-12-1812:45 PM
Sun Feb 13, 2022Mark 2 Result12-73-41-31-67
52-87-53-68-3412:45 PM
Wed Feb 9, 2022Mark 2 Result71-29-35-42-04
81-49-31-48-6312:45 PM
Sun Feb 6, 2022Mark 2 Result69-81-06-84-71
18-44-86-42-1212:45 PM
Wed Feb 2, 2022Mark 2 Result74-40-35-45-3331-78-61-25-7312:45 PM
Sun Jan 30, 2022Mark 2 Result01-03-77-53-74
40-05-11-44-9012:45 PM
Wed Jan 26, 2022Mark 2 Result05-65-41-19-88
39-51-34-69-2512:45 PM

Other Baba Ijebu Result

Diamond Result

Peoples Result

Bingo Result

MSP Result

Metro Result

International Result

Gold Result

06 Result

Jackpot Result

Lucky G Result

Clubmaster Result

Super Result

Tota Result

Vag Result

Enugu Result

Midweek Result

Fairchance Result

Fortune Result

Royal Result

Bonanza Result

King Result

National Result

Lucky

Share This Story: