Baba Ijebu Midweek Result Today

Are you are searching for Baba Ijebu Midweek result today? Here is the right place you can be.

Scroll down to get all the results. For the best experience, view this page in its original mode.

If this page is rendered through Google weblight, click ‘View Original’ on the top right corner of your screen.

The draw of Premier Midweek game takes place every Wednesday at 7:45 PM.

We publish the result immediately after the announcement of the draw result.

Also, you will get Premier Midweek result, Midweek lotto result, Midweek result today. Baba Ijebu result for Midweek today, Midweek past result, and Midweek result yesterday.

Besides, you will get Baba Ijebu past result, Baba Ijebu past result to forecast today, premier lotto result today, Baba Ijebu lotto result.

Premier lotto result yesterday, premier lotto past result, Baba Ijebu result today, Baba Ijebu result for yesterday, Nigeria lotto result.

How You Can Win Baba Ijebu

Winning Baba Ijebu requires luck but apart from this, you need patience, perseverance and a positive attitude.

Let’s take a look at these attributes one by one.

1. Patience

If you are not patient, the game would be frustrating to you.

You should not expect to win your first game but if you are so lucky, no problem.

Besides, you may win and not get a notification in time to collect your prize.

Hence, you need to be patient so that you will enjoy the game.

2. Perseverance

The second key to winning big in this game is perseverance.

You may play for a long time without winning but if you persevere, you may win big soon.

Also, you don’t need to be playing all the games so that you will win.

Stick to your strategy and your winning will come at the right time.

3. Positive Attitude

You need to note that playing the lotto cannot be a job or the surest way of making money.

It is a game, and you should enjoy it.

As a result of this, you need to exhibit a positive attitude toward the game so that you can win.

Besides, it’s not about winning alone, you can make friends, share the fun with others and dream about winning big.

Midweek Result for Today

Find below the Baba Ijebu Midweek result for today.

baba ijebu midweek result

Furthermore, you will get access to premier Midweek result, Midweek lotto result and Baba Ijebu result for Midweek today.

Also, you will get Baba Ijebu past result, Baba Ijebu’s past result to forecast today, premier lotto result today.

DateGameWinning Numbers Machine NumbersTime
Wed Sep 28, 2022Midweek Result83-79-50-47-6739-86-36-66-877:45 PM
Wed Sep 14, 2022Midweek Result67-90-84-47-0541-73-61-65-457:45 PM
Wed Sep 7, 2022Midweek Result53-16-54-62-4373-22-37-42-177:45 PM
Wed Aug 31, 2022Midweek Result62-03-37-54-3651-71-07-75-777:45 PM
Wed Aug 24, 2022Midweek Result37-30-46-80-8261-16-70-12-067:45 PM
Wed Aug 17, 2022Midweek Result30-20-69-80-27
07-03-73-17-437:45 PM
Wed Aug 10, 2022Midweek Result49-53-65-82-2722-74-41-54-027:45 PM
Wed Aug 3, 2022Midweek Result67-53-42-43-6448-15-86-07-727:45 PM
Wed Jul 27, 2022Midweek Result84-21-40-18-8164-90-56-66-237:45 PM
Wed Jul 20, 2022Midweek Result66-85-43-45-8002-13-38-59-067:45 PM
Wed Jul 13, 2022Midweek Result20-11-17-61-4405-13-78-19-257:45 PM
Wed Jul 6, 2022Midweek Result80-40-67-84-3606-71-83-89-857:45 PM
Wed Jun 29, 2022Midweek Result19-26-25-57-4555-75-37-72-837:45 PM
Wed Jun 22, 2022Midweek Result03-66-23-61-2135-02-31-63-597:45 PM
Wed Jun 15, 2022Midweek Result65-04-75-88-5909-11-02-51-647:45 PM
Wed Jun 8, 2022Midweek Result80-15-01-20-4673-39-12-37-897:45 PM
Wed Jun 1, 2022Midweek Result86-44-26-71-4529-16-66-52-817:45 PM
Wed May 25, 2022Midweek Result68-72-62-19-6085-46-25-12-317:45 PM
Wed May 18, 2022Midweek Result01-89-23-65-6929-17-22-16-707:45 PM
Wed May 11, 2022Midweek Result22-21-74-31-6654-25-71-69-197:45 PM
Wed May 4, 2022Midweek Result04-48-86-37-4077-72-81-06-177:45 PM
Wed Apr 27, 2022Midweek Result42-60-17-69-15
19-68-84-71-397:45 PM
Wed Apr 20, 2022 Midweek Result76-55-24-28-69
48-61-37-54-507:45 PM
Wed Apr 13, 2022Midweek Result07-72-49-02-39
83-43-22-66-347:45 PM
Wed Apr 6, 2022Midweek Result16-34-44-37-23
05-04-73-77-187:45 PM
Wed Mar 30, 2022Midweek Result87-54-43-90-51
69-18-72-53-607:45 PM
Wed Mar 23, 2022Midweek Result72-81-43-61-38
02-17-74-24-847:45 PM
Wed Mar 16, 2022Midweek Result58-27-90-06-44
25-26-47-77-517:45 PM
Wed Mar 9, 2022Midweek Result34-49-08-77-6939-09-70-62-44
7:45 PM
Wed Mar 2, 2022Midweek Result77-43-88-18-52
66-30-27-84-447:45 PM
Wed Feb 23, 2022Midweek Result20-39-49-41-54
06-03-09-42-777:45 PM
Wed Feb 16, 2022Midweek Result85-80-07-22-1101-33-36-31-527:45 PM
Wed Feb 9, 2022Midweek Result30-64-13-62-7851-20-34-89-817:45 PM
Wed Feb 2, 2022Midweek Result66-22-07-54-4470-14-41-87-897:45 PM
Wed Jan 26, 2022Midweek Result68-71-82-30-3481-44-69-01-377:45 PM
Wed Jan 19, 2022Midweek Result34-36-11-24-76
04-14-71-28-417:45 PM
Wed Jan 12, 2022Midweek Result66-46-06-89-23
50-85-75-58-437:45 PM
Wed Jan 5, 2022Midweek Result35-01-07-81-8502-42-55-58-177:45 PM
Wed Dec 29, 2021Midweek Result77-39-27-49-4425-17-26-58-727:45 PM
Wed Dec 22, 2021Midweek Result59-84-69-06-3241-67-21-10-867:45 PM
Wed Dec 15, 2021Midweek Result69-42-52-43-7254-04-80-90-357:45 PM
Wed Dec 8, 2021Midweek Result55-68-72-65-167:45 PM
Wed Dec 1, 2021Midweek Result01-67-19-70-4314-73-06-63-567:45 PM
Wed Nov 24, 2021Midweek Result06-72-84-25-2281-19-11-17-087:45 PM
Wed Nov 17, 2021Midweek Result03-04-14-12-6448-44-29-27-897:45 PM
Wed Nov 10, 2021Midweek Result37-70-38-21-6222-75-11-83-097:45 PM
Wed Nov 3, 2021Midweek Result67-90-87-48-8544-79-51-82-177:45 PM
Wed Oct 27, 2021Midweek Result18-08-74-55-6264-40-80-19-127:45 PM
Wed Oct 20, 2021Midweek Result38-09-43-57-1245-71-59-52-227:45 PM

Other Baba Ijebu Result

Diamond Result

Peoples Result

Bingo Result

MSP Result

Metro Result

International Result

Gold Result

06 Result

Jackpot Result

Lucky G Result

Clubmaster Result

Super Result

Tota Result

Mark 2 Result

Vag Result

Enugu Result

Fairchance Result

Fortune Result

Royal Result

Bonanza Result

King Result

National Result

Lucky

Share This Story: