Baba Ijebu Royal Result Today

Are you are looking for Baba Ijebu Royal result today? Here is the perfect place you can be.

Scroll down to get all the full results. For the best experience, view this page in its original mode.

If this page is rendered through Google weblight, click ‘View Original’ on the top right corner of your screen.

The draw of Premier Royal game takes place every Friday at 9:45 AM and Sunday at 9:45 AM.

We publish the result immediately after the announcement of the draw result.

Also, you also get Premier Royal result, Royal lotto result, Royal result today.

Baba Ijebu result for Royal today, Royal past result, and Royal result yesterday.

Besides, you will get Baba Ijebu past result, Baba Ijebu past result to forecast today, premier lotto result today, Baba Ijebu lotto result.

Premier lotto result yesterday, premier lotto past result, Baba Ijebu result today, Baba Ijebu result for yesterday, Nigeria lotto result.

How You Can Play 2 Sure

The majority of Baba Ijebu’s players love to play 2 Sure due to its high profitability.

In 2 Sure, you select only 2 numbers from 1 to 90. If the two numbers you chose are among the winning numbers for the game, you are a winner.

Besides, if you play 2 Sure with N100, you are going to win N24,000.

On the other hand, if your 2 Sure numbers are not among the winning numbers, your money is gone.

How You Can Play 3 Sure

If you want to play 3 Sure, you are exposing your money to higher risk but with more reward.

For this type of game, you will choose 3 numbers with the expectation that they will be among the winning numbers.

Moreover, if you win this game, you will collect N210,000, assuming you played with N100.

But if one or two of the numbers are among the winning numbers, you will lose your money.

Royal Result for Today

Find below the Baba Ijebu Royal result for today.

baba ijebu royal result

Furthermore, you will get access to premier Royal result, Royal lotto result and Baba Ijebu result for Royal today.

Also, you will get Baba Ijebu past result, Baba Ijebu’s past result to forecast today, premier lotto result today.

DateGameWinning Numbers Machine NumbersTime
Fri Sep 30, 2022Royal Result31-65-62-12-0226-18-46-38-169:45 AM
Sun Sep 25, 2022Royal Result13-07-05-12-2334-41-62-15-819:45 AM
Fri Sep 23, 2022Royal Result29-17-88-30-5338-45-78-25-519:45 AM
Sun Sep 18, 2022Royal Result79-03-02-35-7514-51-71-38-439:45 AM
Fri Sep 16, 2022Royal Result85-28-26-46-4518-14-29-61-569:45 AM
Sun Sep 11, 2022Royal Result57-10-84-51-3380-76-67-37-479:45 AM
Fri Sep 9, 2022Royal Result15-74-51-27-0410-36-56-60-169:45 AM
Sun Sep 4, 2022Royal Result06-16-21-80-4559-44-74-40-769:45 AM
Fri Sep 2, 2022Royal Result71-58-77-03-1951-30-23-10-539:45 AM
Sun Aug 28, 2022Royal Result64-09-03-19-6040-23-11-05-739:45 AM
Fri Aug 26, 2022Royal Result38-85-44-63-4274-72-47-40-529:45 AM
Sun Aug 21, 2022Royal Result64-79-20-26-5108-16-04-21-389:45 AM
Fri Aug 19, 2022Royal Result59-01-09-20-2385-28-89-64-669:45 AM
Sun Aug 14, 2022Royal Result22-23-09-18-7548-72-11-76-599:45 AM
Fri Aug 12, 2022Royal Result39-77-65-47-6113-02-07-69-749:45 AM
Sun Aug 7, 2022Royal Result53-57-40-83-6785-37-34-47-509:45 AM
Fri Aug 5, 2022Royal Result55-87-23-44-5271-38-09-37-459:45 AM
Sun Jul 31, 2022Royal Result09-80-70-13-4281-22-07-11-339:45 AM
Fri Jul 29, 2022Royal Result81-80-48-02-2744-54-46-82-739:45 AM
Sun Jul 24, 2022Royal Result89-16-60-26-7428-88-65-30-719:45 AM
Fri Jul 22, 2022Royal Result22-31-87-75-4630-65-17-05-329:45 AM
Sun Jul 17, 2022Royal Result27-25-68-34-1223-79-06-80-789:45 AM
Fri Jul 15, 2022Royal Result42-71-57-67-1910-90-07-14-469:45 AM
Sun Jul 10, 2022Royal Result78-06-08-72-3530-38-02-82-699:45 AM
Fri Jul 8, 2022Royal Result20-59-34-43-5563-73-13-54-899:45 AM
Sun Jul 3, 2022Royal Result34-63-67-04-7927-12-56-69-399:45 AM
Fri Jul 1, 2022Royal Result07-89-06-26-4868-82-30-42-329:45 AM
Sun Jun 26, 2022Royal Result59-48-26-10-3480-47-52-44-689:45 AM
Fri Jun 24, 2022Royal Result26-42-61-71-7534-70-41-90-219:45 AM
Sun Jun 19, 2022Royal Result12-48-78-52-8338-10-37-31-329:45 AM
Fri Jun 17, 2022Royal Result60-14-06-54-5752-62-77-50-809:45 AM
Sun Jun 12, 2022Royal Result33-14-55-18-8236-04-53-30-809:45 AM
Fri Jun 10, 2022Royal Result13-06-69-29-3717-38-44-58-499:45 AM
Sun Jun 5, 2022Royal Result18-66-75-06-4667-26-05-28-649:45 AM
Fri Jun 3, 2022Royal Result01-38-16-80-7178-03-52-61-909:45 AM
Sun May 29, 2022Royal Result66-50-04-45-3985-33-01-65-889:45 AM
Fri May 27, 2022Royal Result87-17-32-40-4275-03-76-07-139:45 AM
Sun May 21, 2022Royal Result45-21-75-14-3089-68-19-80-389:45 AM
Fri May 20, 2022Royal Result33-58-45-63-8418-77-12-43-349:45 AM
Sun May 15, 2022Royal Result04-21-46-57-7017-52-50-06-869:45 AM
Fri May 13, 2022Royal Result62-87-33-79-3411-05-48-37-559:45 AM
Sun May 8, 2022Royal Result27-38-56-70-6144-14-72-67-529:45 AM
Fri May 6, 2022Royal Result79-01-23-66-2774-73-08-28-549:45 AM
Sun May 1, 2022Royal Result68-12-62-86-4465-78-58-20-339:45 AM
Fri Apr 29, 2022Royal Result19-42-46-34-8105-18-28-86-719:45 AM
Sun Apr 24, 2022Royal Result46-69-62-08-0953-26-25-13-639:45 AM
Fri Apr 22, 2022Royal Result22-01-20-16-8015-90-78-89-44
9:45 AM
Sun Apr 17, 2022Royal Result90-48-21-22-879:45 AM
Fri Apr 15, 2022Royal Result35-56-20-55-52
9:45 AM
Sun Apr 10, 2022Royal Result80-21-28-22-479:45 AM
Fri Apr 8, 2022Royal Result64-83-82-26-539:45 AM
Sun Apr 3, 2022 Royal Result46-67-76-44-19
9:45 AM
Fri Apr 1, 2022Royal Result01-87-03-63-66
9:45 AM
Sun Mar 27, 2022Royal Result43-16-11-21-03
9:45 AM
Fri Mar 25, 2022Royal Result69-39-19-77-32
9:45 AM
Sun Mar 20, 2022Royal Result90-16-84-50-3147-35-41-11-889:45 AM
Fri Mar 18, 2022Royal Result69-05-17-06-2479-89-57-38-049:45 AM
Fri Mar 11, 2022Royal Result14-21-11-20-2373-30-56-82-799:45 AM
Sun Mar 6, 2022Royal Result23-64-47-15-1129-84-12-71-149:45 AM
Fri Mar 4, 2022Royal Result71-84-54-64-8863-58-39-86-469:45 AM
Sun Feb 27, 2022Royal Result04-87-34-57-2136-80-63-05-329:45 AM
Fri Feb 25, 2022Royal Result79-75-81-82-5247-38-80-40-319:45 AM
Sun Feb 20, 2022Royal Result53-27-43-48-1849-08-72-10-799:45 AM
Fri Feb 18, 2022Royal Result33-47-45-09-79
65-42-70-02-759:45 AM
Sun Feb 13, 2022Royal Result68-17-83-19-349:45 AM
Fri Feb 11, 2022Royal Result10-32-72-37-5018-85-23-68-309:45 AM
Sun Feb 6, 2022Royal Result40-21-01-85-6527-11-54-75-229:45 AM
Fri Feb 4, 2022Royal Result18-57-46-53-5633-52-10-07-589:45 AM
Sun Jan 30, 2022Royal Result25-60-16-62-2486-07-36-12-299:45 AM
Fri Jan 28, 2022Royal Result56-89-11-05-4263-03-70-34-809:45 AM
Fri Jan 21 , 2022Royal Result69-36-34-70-8848-71-08-57-499:45 AM

Other Baba Ijebu Result

Diamond Result

Peoples Result

Bingo Result

MSP Result

Metro Result

International Result

Gold Result

06 Result

Jackpot Result

Lucky G Result

Clubmaster Result

Super Result

Tota Result

Mark 2 Result

Vag Result

Enugu Result

Midweek Result

Fairchance Result

Fortune Result

Bonanza Result

King Result

National Result

Lucky

Share This Story: