Baba Ijebu Super Result Today

Are you are looking for Baba Ijebu Super result today? Here is the perfect place you can be.

Scroll down to get all the full results. For the best experience, view this page in its original mode.

If this page is rendered through Google weblight, click ‘View Original’ on the top right corner of your screen.

The draw of Premier Super game takes place every Tuesday at 10:45 PM and Saturday at 12:45 PM.

We publish the result immediately after the announcement of the draw result.

You will also get Premier Super result, Super lotto result, Super result today. Baba Ijebu result for Super today, Super past result, and Super result yesterday.

Besides, you will get Baba Ijebu past result, Baba Ijebu past result to forecast today, premier lotto result today, Baba Ijebu lotto result.

Premier lotto result yesterday, premier lotto past result, Baba Ijebu result today, Baba Ijebu result for yesterday, Nigeria lotto result.

How You Can Get Winning Numbers for Baba Ijebu

You can get winnings numbers for Baba Ijebu in many ways, and we discuss some of them below.

Dream Numbers

It is possible to get numbers in the dream and play them in Baba Ijebu.

Furthermore, there are different ways that people get numbers through the dream.

The numbers may come directly or indirectly in form of parables.

Forecasting

When you forecast, you are using previous Baba Ijebu result to predict the result of upcoming games.

Targeted Numbers

Also, you can set your focus on particular numbers to play constantly.

The numbers could relate to your house address or date of birth.

Guessing

Guessing involves picking numbers at random, and playing them.

Super Result for Today

Find below the Baba Ijebu Super result for today.

baba ijebu super result

In addition, you will get access to the premier Super result, Super lotto result and Baba Ijebu result for Super today.

Moreover, you will get Baba Ijebu past result, Baba Ijebu past result to forecast today, premier lotto result today.

DateGameWinning Numbers Machine NumbersTime
Sat Oct 1 2022Super Result06-61-29-83-7715-31-34-48-0512:45 PM
Sat Sep 27, 2022Super Result47-58-73-67-0938-57-48-46-7210:45 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2022Super Result23-35-13-04-6649-39-25-61-8812:45 PM
Tue Sep 20, 2022Super Result13-42-65-19-3588-83-44-01-0510:45 PM
Sat Sep 17, 2022Super Result78-88-15-05-1812-32-79-30-0112:45 PM
Tue Sep 13, 2022Super Result30-63-09-81-0345-24-14-80-8810:45 PM
Sat Sep 10, 2022Super Result89-87-79-06-8048-83-76-78-8412:45 PM
Tue Sep 6, 2022Super Result05-21-48-16-5220-12-67-13-7310:45 PM
Sat Sep 3, 2022Super Result23-08-27-34-5728-06-10-24-1412:45 PM
Tue Aug 30, 2022Super Result70-66-69-64-7329-83-39-34-8510:45 PM
Sat Aug 27, 2022Super Result27-04-11-44-8102-12-90-19-6112:45 PM
Tue Aug 23, 2022Super Result06-70-56-28-4059-60-27-24-1710:45 PM
Sat Aug 20, 2022Super Result38-89-26-12-6166-57-70-90-2512:45 PM
Tue Aug 16, 2022Super Result40-18-47-74-7937-57-34-81-5210:45 PM
Sat Aug 13, 2022Super Result86-55-65-40-4308-21-37-88-4212:45 PM
Tue Aug 9, 2022Super Result36-62-63-18-7509-52-01-11-4810:45 PM
Sat Aug 6, 2022Super Result77-49-85-10-6512-32-71-45-7212:45 PM
Tue Aug 2, 2022Super Result36-31-39-26-6612-84-76-24-6910:45 PM
Sat Jul 30, 2022Super Result78-30-20-85-3209-27-61-08-8612:45 PM
Tue Jul 26, 2022Super Result68-32-35-09-8872-73-71-30-8510:45 PM
Sat Jul 23, 2022Super Result70-53-15-41-2644-23-14-61-0712:45 PM
Tue Jul 19, 2022Super Result17-81-75-76-5444-02-23-12-6010:45 PM
Sat Jul 16, 2022Super Result57-51-50-14-0682-15-18-13-9012:45 PM
Tue Jul 12, 2022Super Result16-29-12-87-5276-05-53-61-8310:45 PM
Sat Jul 9, 2022Super Result32-40-47-39-4223-67-16-38-1712:45 PM
Tue Jul 5, 2022Super Result65-69-74-02-1952-32-22-43-3310:45 PM
Sat Jul 2, 2022Super Result54-46-31-86-7432-37-23-66-6112:45 PM
Tue Jun 28, 2022Super Result48-60-49-21-2328-57-01-24-7810:45 PM
Sat Jun 25, 2022Super Result23-64-85-78-2265-52-45-48-2012:45 PM
Tue Jun 21, 2022Super Result40-45-56-73-8114-57-63-47-1610:45 PM
Sat Jun 18, 2022Super Result79-75-52-73-6426-74-39-46-6112:45 PM
Tue Jun 14, 2022Super Result72-09-87-86-7057-07-17-84-3910:45 PM
Sat Jun 11, 2022Super Result65-33-22-26-7537-32-04-01-4912:45 PM
Tue Jun 7, 2022Super Result02-16-45-15-0914-18-32-71-7610:45 PM
Sat Jun 4, 2022Super Result62-57-68-86-5688-34-06-55-3812:45 PM
Tue May 31, 2022Super Result01-60-05-12-4442-03-31-14-8510:45 PM
Sat May 28, 2022Super Result71-81-39-76-3262-24-11-20-7412:45 PM
Tue May 24, 2022Super Result53-86-90-22-0826-61-18-80-0910:45 PM
Sat May 21, 2022Super Result39-48-18-06-6588-21-73-12-2512:45 PM
Tue May 17, 2022Super Result27-55-86-82-0276-01-38-39-0310:45 PM
Sat May 14, 2022Super Result21-51-27-45-8153-87-86-25-6712:45 PM
Tue May 10, 2022Super Result15-68-34-18-2616-27-88-86-6510:45 PM
Sat May 7, 2022Super Result87-40-35-53-1486-80-07-37-0412:45 PM
Tue May 3, 2022Super Result39-51-67-34-2268-87-66-44-3610:45 PM
Sat Apr 30, 2022Super Result77-87-17-07-0212-19-68-35-78
12:45 PM
Tue Apr 26, 2022Super Result44-42-53-27-4886-39-79-81-32
10:45 PM
Sat Apr 23, 2022 Super Result03-26-69-16-5278-51-90-45-85
12:45 PM
Tue Apr 19, 2022Super Result76-49-89-63-86
10:45 PM
Sat Apr 16, 2022Super Result69-42-57-82-41
12:45 PM
Tue Apr 12, 2022Super Result70-66-74-79-62
10:45 PM
Sat Apr 9, 2022Super Result08-37-77-58-53
12:45 PM
Tue Apr 5, 2022Super Result30-67-50-24-5710:45 PM
Sat Apr 2, 2022Super Result15-88-14-20-84
12:45 PM
Tue Mar 29, 2022Super Result25-32-44-56-0110:45 PM
Sat Mar 26, 2022Super Result13-42-02-07-19
12:45 PM
Tue Mar 22, 2022Super Result52-63-58-83-56
11-21-30-47-8010:45 PM
Sat Mar 19, 2022Super Result23-88-14-24-74
53-26-68-83-4312:45 PM
Tue Mar 15, 2022Super Result58-56-27-64-24
79-30-55-29-6310:45 PM
Sat Mar 12, 2022Super Result12-86-30-66-33
89-74-01-73-8412:45 PM
Tue Mar 8, 2022Super Result69-81-04-41-83
08-55-47-26-5610:45 PM
Sat Mar 5, 2022Super Result61-70-84-07-42
73-69-13-19-9012:45 PM
Tue Mar 1, 2022Super Result43-78-10-34-57
08-35-30-47-5810:45 PM
Sat Feb 26, 2022Super Result67-63-07-55-46
25-74-68-21-8712:45 PM
Tue Feb 22, 2022Super Result04-56-23-49-68
02-17-79-27-6610:45 PM
Sat Feb 19, 2022Super Result83-37-28-87-57
02-34-62-13-5612:45 PM
Tue Feb 15, 2022Super Result56-09-42-25-12
81-30-06-80-7510:45 PM
Sat Feb 12, 2022Super Result54-65-07-37-55
24-88-57-68-3612:45 PM
Tue Feb 8, 2022Super Result10-85-71-82-54
21-09-38-20-0810:45 PM
Sat Feb 5, 2022Super Result64-55-34-83-28
80-52-54-02-7712:45 PM
Tue Feb 1, 2022Super Result44-35-58-45-48
01-49-87-20-7710:45 PM
Sat Jan 29, 2022Super Result36-64-66-17-62
42-78-63-81-3412:45 PM

Other Baba Ijebu Result

Diamond Result

Peoples Result

Bingo Result

MSP Result

Metro Result

International Result

Gold Result

06 Result

Jackpot Result

Lucky G Result

Clubmaster Result

Tota Result

Mark 2 Result

Vag Result

Enugu Result

Midweek Result

Fairchance Result

Fortune Result

Royal Result

Bonanza Result

King Result

National Result

Lucky

Share This Story: