Baba Ijebu Vag Result Today

Are you are looking for Baba Ijebu Vag result today? Here is the perfect place you can be.

Scroll down to get all the full results. For the best experience, view this page in its original mode.

If this page is rendered through Google weblight, click ‘View Original’ on the top right corner of your screen.

The draw of Premier Vag game takes place every Wednesday at 3:45 PM and Friday at 10:45 PM.

We publish the result immediately after the announcement of the draw result.

You will also get Premier Vag result, Vag lotto result, Vag result today. Baba Ijebu result for Vag today, Vag past result, and Vag result yesterday.

Baba Ijebu

Premier Lotto Limited (PLL) is popularly known as Baba Ijebu. The company officially came into existence in 2001.

It got the nod of the authorities to administer lotto games in Nigeria.

Besides, it was founded by Chief Kessington Adebukunola Adebutu, who is its present CEO.

Baba Ijebu is the oldest operator of lotto games in Africa’s biggest economy.

Company Spread

With over 200 principal agents as well as 16,000 sub-agents, Baba Ijebu is the biggest lotto operator in the country.

Furthermore, it pays winnings at the right time, and that is why it is the choice of many stakers.

Vision of the Company

Premier Lotto commits itself to delivering first-class service to stakers on its platform.

Mission of the Company

The provision of timely and cost-effective service is the mission of the company.

Also, it works towards the adaptation of its services so that each customer will have a sense of belonging.

As a result of this, customers get satisfaction due to this commitment of the company.

Vag Result for Today

Find below the Baba Ijebu Vag result for today.

baba ijebu vag result

Also, there is access to premier Vag result, Vag lotto result and Baba Ijebu result for Vag today.

What’s more, you will get Baba Ijebu past result, Baba Ijebu past result to forecast today, premier lotto result today.

DateGameWinning Numbers Machine NumbersTime
Fri Sep 30, 2022Vag Result37-18-07-13-2741-30-24-33-8110:45 PM
Wed Sep 28, 2022Vag Result63-42-16-09-4382-13-34-55-173:45 PM
Fri Sep 23, 2022Vag Result31-42-02-04-8043-60-83-53-4410:45 PM
Wed Sep 21, 2022Vag Result55-73-33-79-1556-41-25-22-053:45 PM
Fri Sep 16, 2022Vag Result50-15-35-77-7261-55-88-20-4510:45 PM
Wed Sep 14, 2022Vag Result12-54-01-47-2158-86-73-30-283:45 PM
Fri Sep 9, 2022Vag Result55-42-77-54-3765-64-39-73-8010:45 PM
Wed Sep 7, 2022Vag Result88-22-34-68-1245-32-51-24-753:45 PM
Fri Sep 2, 2022Vag Result71-75-52-55-3833-29-37-12-0210:45 PM
Wed Aug 31, 2022Vag Result33-80-85-86-7576-15-13-77-093:45 PM
Fri Aug 26, 2022Vag Result60-49-65-19-7809-89-37-56-3210:45 PM
Wed Aug 24, 2022Vag Result90-76-54-85-3226-06-49-15-393:45 PM
Fri Aug 19, 2022Vag Result82-42-46-37-0726-77-56-24-0110:45 PM
Wed Aug 17, 2022Vag Result74-70-28-53-5564-51-15-30-483:45 PM
Fri Aug 12, 2022Vag Result53-64-68-06-8741-49-05-10-2210:45 PM
Wed Aug 10, 2022Vag Result09-18-37-06-2248-63-74-61-733:45 PM
Fri Aug 5, 2022Vag Result83-58-45-34-3001-16-64-19-2610:45 PM
Wed Aug 3, 2022Vag Result52-61-51-09-1486-44-22-18-403:45 PM
Fri Jul 29, 2022Vag Result78-51-04-14-3085-41-84-21-1510:45 PM
Wed Jul 27, 2022Vag Result19-69-41-14-3785-31-02-39-583:45 PM
Fri Jul 22, 2022Vag Result05-44-47-12-2263-08-52-43-0110:45 PM
Wed Jul 20, 2022Vag Result03-17-84-74-1858-32-52-67-773:45 PM
Fri Jul 15, 2022Vag Result21-52-46-20-8388-07-30-55-3810:45 PM
Wed Jul 13, 2022Vag Result50-26-22-71-7874-04-43-45-683:45 PM
Fri Jul 8, 2022Vag Result63-48-06-46-6412-45-23-50-3310:45 PM
Wed Jul 6, 2022Vag Result48-08-50-32-3710-02-44-43-203:45 PM
Fri Jul 1, 2022Vag Result20-47-31-32-1123-84-76-12-4110:45 PM
Wed Jun 29, 2022Vag Result64-19-87-48-2278-58-08-46-683:45 PM
Fri Jun 24, 2022Vag Result67-39-88-56-8947-49-54-33-0610:45 PM
Wed Jun 22, 2022Vag Result79-39-16-10-3447-51-06-32-423:45 PM
Fri Jun 17, 2022Vag Result64-18-15-26-1986-35-76-14-4710:45 PM
Wed Jun 15, 2022Vag Result83-09-05-38-5541-74-80-26-823:45 PM
Fri Jun 10, 2022Vag Result28-40-26-48-7908-36-89-52-3510:45 PM
Wed Jun 8, 2022Vag Result58-26-01-45-5182-20-04-85-533:45 PM
Fri Jun 3, 2022Vag Result32-67-18-23-7263-83-76-48-3110:45 PM
Wed Jun 1, 2022Vag Result06-22-80-31-7036-03-25-29-413:45 PM
Fri May 27, 2022Vag Result08-37-35-71-1274-44-49-87-6010:45 PM
Wed May 25, 2022Vag Result70-77-15-85-5312-49-29-16-333:45 PM
Fri May 20, 2022Vag Result28-19-22-87-4140-56-12-84-5210:45 PM
Wed May 18, 2022Vag Result23-17-37-41-7028-52-07-16-193:45 PM
Fri May 13, 2022Vag Result84-09-18-37-7847-41-13-71-6710:45 PM
Wed May 11, 2022Vag Result11-05-38-54-1769-63-09-34-553:45 PM
Fri May 6, 2022Vag Result26-03-27-20-4105-85-80-16-4310:45 PM
Wed May 4, 2022Vag Result70-33-14-01-2846-43-31-80-48
3:45 PM
Fri Apr 29, 2022Vag Result10-55-90-30-3803-75-41-16-84
10:45 PM
Wed Apr 27, 2022Vag Result55-25-05-11-5759-19-16-07-273:45 PM
Fri Apr 22, 2022
Vag Result13-33-63-01-49
10:45 PM
Wed Apr 20, 2022Vag Result12-41-66-64-71
3:45 PM
Fri Apr 15, 2022Vag Result80-01-62-63-52
10:45 PM
Wed Apr 13, 2022Vag Result60-38-54-31-713:45 PM
Fri Apr 8, 2022Vag Result20-19-59-05-40
10:45 PM
Wed Apr 6, 2022Vag Result54-17-56-05-393:45 PM
Fri Apr 1, 2022Vag Result58-14-68-70-6110:45 PM
Wed Mar 30, 2022Vag Result42-86-23-88-073:45 PM
Fri Mar 25, 2022Vag Result05-78-45--66-2510:45 PM
Wed Mar 23, 2022Vag Result62-57-76-77-90
17-87-68-08-803:45 PM
Fri Mar 18, 2022Vag Result24-83-40-63-32
39-16-47-78-5910:45 PM
Wed Mar 16, 2022Vag Result19-75-24-89-23
74-37-90-73-363:45 PM
Fri Mar 11, 2022Vag Result35-23-78-64-68
24-19-15-11-3710:45 PM
Wed Mar 9, 2022Vag Result35-41-84-18-4971-28-10-65-51
3:45 PM
Fri Mar 4, 2022Vag Result17-30-05-41-37
55-73-47-14-1010:45 PM
Wed Mar 2, 2022Vag Result17-14-78-39-36
68-01-20-25-533:45 PM
Fri Feb 25, 2022Vag Result89-86-65-02-57
54-72-59-78-4810:45 PM
Wed Feb 23, 2022Vag Result87-39-30-83-31
18-07-13-84-723:45 PM
Fri Feb 18, 2022Vag Result39-56-72-12-70
79-35-55-20-4410:45 PM
Wed Feb 16, 2022Vag Result23-20-44-41-7742-25-83-33-263:45 PM
Fri Feb 11, 2022Vag Result26-81-83-10-08
20-71-79-41-5210:45 PM
Wed Feb 9, 2022Vag Result70-34-11-06-58
78-88-49-73-863:45 PM
Fri Feb 4, 2022Vag Result10-82-01-33-38
48-16-83-06-0510:45 PM
Wed Feb 2, 2022Vag Result14-32-44-47-65
40-41-18-28-063:45 PM
Fri Jan 28, 2022Vag Result90-55-10-77-45
881626611510:45 PM

Other Baba Ijebu Result

Diamond Result

Peoples Result

Bingo Result

MSP Result

Metro Result

International Result

Gold Result

06 Result

Jackpot Result

Lucky G Result

Clubmaster Result

Super Result

Tota Result

Mark 2 Result

Enugu Result

Midweek Result

Fairchance Result

Fortune Result

Royal Result

Bonanza Result

King Result

National Result

Lucky

Share This Story: