Golden Chance Lotto Better Life Result

View Winners Golden Chance lotto Better Life result. For the best experience, view this page in its original mode.

golden chance vogue result

If this page is rendered through Google weblight, click ‘View Original’ on the top right corner of your screen.

In addition, the draws of Better Life game take place every Sunday at 2:15 P.M.

We publish the result immediately after the announcement of the draw result.

Better Life Result

DateGameWinning Numbers Machine NumbersTime
Sun Sep 25, 2022Better Life Result65-07-53-30-1641-76-36-68-232:15 PM
Sun Sep 18, 2022Better Life Result05-60-45-79-4037-15-04-18-232:15 PM
Sun Sep 11, 2022Better Life Result37-73-79-18-8808-49-48-39-322:15 PM
Sun Sep 4, 2022Better Life Result19-24-27-76-7428-67-29-62-032:15 PM
Sun Aug 28, 2022Better Life Result65-17-86-12-3880-47-31-58-102:15 PM
Sun Aug 21, 2022Better Life Result10-02-01-88-4685-38-49-69-612:15 PM
Sun Aug 14, 2022Better Life Result35-27-17-12-9046-60-28-57-112:15 PM
Sun Aug 7, 2022Better Life Result58-48-09-40-3112-44-43-77-802:15 PM
Sun Jul 31, 2022Better Life Result51-03-01-27-3175-38-68-52-162:15 PM
Sun Jul 24, 2022Better Life Result34-81-85-27-6448-11-70-05-842:15 PM
Sun Jul 17, 2022Better Life Result83-57-53-27-4336-46-44-14-092:15 PM
Sun Jul 10, 2022Better Life Result38-07-14-13-4048-36-23-16-832:15 PM
Sun Jul 3, 2022Better Life Result48-22-41-64-1960-71-47-90-312:15 PM
Sun Jun 26, 2022Better Life Result60-09-71-42-1330-83-02-11-722:15 PM
Sun Jun 19, 2022Better Life Result29-55-25-79-2722-43-14-40-822:15 PM
Sun Jun 12, 2022Better Life Result30-74-34-86-5748-26-28-15-462:15 PM
Sun Jun 5, 2022Better Life Result13-16-75-45-2507-53-31-89-392:15 PM
Sun May 29, 2022Better Life Result13-08-60-28-6639-32-05-53-072:15 PM
Sun May 22, 2022Better Life Result16-76-79-82-6628-37-43-65-722:15 PM

All Golden Chance Results In Table Format

Albarka

Aseda

Bazooka

Best Chance

Bonanza

Bravo

Champion

Destiny

Express

Fortune

Gateway

Golden Star

Hope

Igwe

Jamboree

Jet

Key

Lucky

Midweek

Monday Special

Morning Dew

National

New Dawn

Redemption

Royale

Saturday

Starlight

Success

Sunrise

Sunshine

Supreme

Tango

Thunder Ball

Treasure

Victory

Vision

Vogue

Wazobia

Wealth

Share This Story: