Golden Chance Lotto Lucky Result

View Winners Golden Chance lotto lucky result. For the best experience, view this page in its original mode.

golden chance vogue result

If this page is rendered through Google weblight, click ‘View Original’ on the top right corner of your screen.

In addition, the draws of Golden Chance lucky game take place every Tuesday at 7:45 P.M.

We publish the result immediately after the announcement of the draw result.

Lucky Result

DateGameWinning Numbers Machine NumbersTime
Tue Sep 27, 2022Lucky G Result74-90-65-27-2264-88-70-56-807:45 PM
Tue Sep 20, 2022Lucky G Result56-79-30-77-1117-53-46-39-887:45 PM
Tue Sep 13, 2022Lucky G Result82-86-39-37-4440-25-59-87-207:45 PM
Tue Sep 6, 2022Lucky G Result73-03-12-66-6225-74-50-04-617:45 PM
Tue Aug 30, 2022Lucky G Result80-58-88-83-0219-86-14-24-617:45 PM
Tue Aug 23, 2022Lucky G Result12-50-89-07-7248-52-85-90-707:45 PM
Tue Aug 16, 2022Lucky G Result63-36-78-34-6728-04-87-50-897:45 PM
Tue Aug 9, 2022Lucky G Result08-15-41-67-1106-79-26-72-537:45 PM
Tue Aug 2, 2022Lucky G Result80-51-14-57-5504-31-66-19-877:45 PM
Tue Jul 26, 2022Lucky G Result82-78-29-49-5040-59-55-66-647:45 PM
Tue Jul 19, 2022Lucky G Result83-32-14-28-7608-02-30-36-297:45 PM
Tue Jul 12, 2022Lucky G Result06-90-27-75-7728-04-49-42-437:45 PM
Tue Jul 5, 2022Lucky G Result49-54-27-43-5369-50-72-61-267:45 PM
Tue Jun 28, 2022Lucky G Result05-30-65-40-1769-21-25-78-687:45 PM
Tue Jun 21, 2022Lucky G Result32-72-62-20-5343-38-52-64-337:45 PM
Tue Jun 14, 2022Lucky G Result90-21-45-06-2447-55-14-12-597:45 PM
Tue Jun 7, 2022Lucky G Result53-70-73-56-1780-12-39-31-037:45 PM
Tue May 31, 2022Lucky G Result48-67-20-16-6487-13-83-90-377:45 PM
Tue May 24, 2022Lucky G Result74-38-24-75-4836-18-85-83-427:45 PM
Tue May 17, 2022Lucky G Result58-27-53-02-4835-36-66-42-677:45 PM
Tue May 10, 2022Lucky G Result19-64-27-26-3474-40-51-47-617:45 PM
Tue Apr 26, 2022Lucky G Result53-05-14-82-76
12-66-78-71-577:45 PM
Tue Apr 19, 2022Lucky G Result46-60-08-63-2890-40-55-36-52
7.45 PM
Tue Apr 12, 2022 Lucky G Result73-25-18-59-2962-34-61-02-497:45 PM
Tue Apr 5, 2022Lucky G Result42-62-75-78-05
88-80-19-48-647:45 PM
Tue Mar 29, 2022Lucky G Result03-63-53-31-52
67-89-44-82-097:45 PM
Tue Mar 22, 2022Lucky G Result43-76-40-48-70
54-77-39-08-607:45 PM
Tue Mar 15, 2022Lucky G Result71-69-54-55-04
60-46-25-38-817:45 PM
Tue Mar 8, 2022Lucky G Result46-40-01-19-38
33-44-27-26-087:45 PM
Tue Mar 1, 2022Lucky G Result28-25-86-61-59
09-42-80-47-737:45 PM
Tue Feb 22, 2022Lucky G Result54-78-06-83-01
40-56-38-89-757:45 PM
Tue Feb 15, 2022Lucky G Result75-10-72-30-58
66-11-78-71-777:45 PM
Tue Feb 8, 2022Lucky G Result66-20-44-80-43
81-86-36-42-107:45 PM
Tue Feb 1, 2022Lucky G Result82-16-47-52-68
09-08-42-12-587:45 PM
Tue Jan 25, 2022Lucky G Result85-50-09-23-02
31-03-10-35-147:45 PM
Tue Jan 18, 2022Lucky G Result78-28-04-12-48
41-17-54-26-807:45 PM
Tue Jan 11, 2022Lucky G Result15-67-16-53-12
54-38-78-65-147:45 PM
Tue Jan 4, 2022Lucky G Result72-44-54-46-45
89-27-11-68-617:45 PM
Tue Dec 21, 2021Lucky G Result04-23-86-42-18
47-12-51-71-897:45 PM
Tue Dec 14, 2021Lucky G Result44-45-35-50-03
71-76-19-33-027:45 PM
Tue Dec 7, 2021Lucky G Result62-58-33-78-89
7:45 PM
Tue Nov 30, 2021Lucky G Result07-21-68-04-62
34-55-20-67-827:45 PM
Tue Nov 23, 2021Lucky G Result36-60-21-45-41
54-68-87-73-177:45 PM
Tue Nov 16, 2021Lucky G Result70-50-35-59-347:45 PM
Tue Nov 9, 2021Lucky G Result25-11-48-04-1081-40-12-41-057:45 PM
Tue Nov 2, 2021Lucky G Result27-84-07-19-66
15-03-87-44-357:45 PM
Tue Oct 26, 2021Lucky G Result55-75-18-66-05
38-77-20-30-337:45 PM
Tue Oct 19, 2021Lucky G Result24-79-11-13-14
80-66-77-68-017:45 PM
Tue Oct 12, 2021Lucky G Result67-46-01-71-24
14-59-52-47-487:45 PM
Tue Oct 5, 2021Lucky G Result08-07-89-61-70
41-86-27-20-427:45 PM

All Golden Chance Results In Table Format

Albarka

Aseda

Bazooka

Best Chance

Better Life

Bonanza

Bravo

Champion

Destiny

Express

Fortune

Gateway

Golden Star

Hope

Igwe

Jamboree

Jet

Key

Midweek

Monday Special

Morning Dew

National

New Dawn

Redemption

Royale

Saturday

Starlight

Success

Sunrise

Sunshine

Supreme

Tango

Thunder Ball

Treasure

Victory

Vision

Vogue

Wazobia

Wealth

Share This Story: