Golden Chance Lotto Redemption Result

View Winners Golden Chance lotto Redemption result. For the best experience, view this page in its original mode.

golden chance vogue result

If this page is rendered through Google weblight, click ‘View Original’ on the top right corner of your screen.

In addition, the draws of Redemption game take place every Tuesday at 2:15 P.M.

We publish the result immediately after the announcement of the draw result.

Redemption Result

DateGameWinning Numbers Machine NumbersTime
Tue Sep 27, 2022Redemption Result16-25-50-82-3869-08-29-78-622:15 PM
Tue Sep 20, 2022Redemption Result76-36-18-03-7910-04-86-52-022:15 PM
Tue Sep 13, 2022Redemption Result64-19-58-68-5176-26-47-65-822:15 PM
Tue Sep 6, 2022Redemption Result64-73-69-33-8601-29-59-75-492:15 PM
Tue Aug 30, 2022Redemption Result40-48-44-41-8137-43-67-47-142:15 PM
Tue Aug 23, 2022Redemption Result66-75-37-07-3850-90-10-42-842:15 PM
Tue Aug 16, 2022Redemption Result28-14-65-33-3516-63-66-20-872:15 PM
Tue Aug 9, 2022Redemption Result53-34-27-35-5433-66-68-79-862:15 PM
Tue Aug 2, 2022Redemption Result09-58-41-10-3563-25-17-60-782:15 PM
Tue Jul 26, 2022Redemption Result67-58-42-53-4781-66-41-86-652:15 PM
Tue Jul 19, 2022Redemption Result34-01-12-10-1805-32-75-57-392:15 PM
Tue Jul 12, 2022Redemption Result40-03-46-73-3139-62-54-27-382:15 PM
Tue Jul 5, 2022Redemption Result84-51-72-82-8818-58-83-68-662:15 PM
Tue Jun 28, 2022Redemption Result46-23-64-32-2176-42-79-70-262:15 PM
Tue Jun 21, 2022Redemption Result51-11-44-19-6423-85-55-18-742:15 PM
Tue Jun 14, 2022Redemption Result76-24-10-71-1254-45-62-63-822:15 PM
Tue Jun 7, 2022Redemption Result70-40-35-44-5016-82-89-30-722:15 PM
Tue May 31, 2022Redemption Result37-10-34-15-4112-80-28-62-892:15 PM
Tue May 24, 2022Redemption Result76-19-54-59-3537-01-47-77-622:15 PM

All Golden Chance Results In Table Format

Albarka

Aseda

Bazooka

Best Chance

Better Life

Bonanza

Bravo

Champion

Destiny

Express

Fortune

Gateway

Golden Star

Hope

Igwe

Jamboree

Jet

Key

Lucky

Midweek

Monday Special

Morning Dew

National

New Dawn

Royale

Saturday

Starlight

Success

Sunrise

Sunshine

Supreme

Tango

Thunder Ball

Treasure

Victory

Vision

Vogue

Wazobia

Wealth

Share This Story: