Golden Chance Lotto Sunrise Result

View Winners Golden Chance lotto Sunrise result. For the best experience, view this page in its original mode.

golden chance vogue result

If this page is rendered through Google weblight, click ‘View Original’ on the top right corner of your screen.

In addition, the draws of Sunrise game take place every Monday at 11:15 A.M.

We publish the result immediately after the announcement of the draw result.

Sunrise Result

DateGameWinning Numbers Machine NumbersTime
Mon Sep 26, 2022Sunrise Result15-74-89-58-7269-88-18-31-4311:15 AM
Mon Sep 19, 2022Sunrise Result05-29-85-57-1426-45-80-87-6811:15 AM
Mon Sep 12, 2022Sunrise Result62-82-45-58-6705-34-48-16-2111:15 AM
Mon Sep 5, 2022Sunrise Result79-47-39-52-2926-07-67-61-8511:15 AM
Mon Aug 29, 2022Sunrise Result65-52-35-88-4131-76-27-48-1111:15 AM
Mon Aug 22, 2022Sunrise Result13-01-90-30-1914-58-60-65-3611:15 AM
Mon Aug 15, 2022Sunrise Result36-07-31-81-2126-53-41-54-2711:15 AM
Mon Aug 8, 2022Sunrise Result13-23-64-80-7915-75-85-04-1611:15 AM
Mon Aug 1, 2022Sunrise Result71-26-80-81-1812-60-58-50-4311:15 AM
Mon Jul 25, 2022Sunrise Result50-74-89-68-4630-84-49-61-2411:15 AM
Mon Jul 18, 2022Sunrise Result81-64-60-82-5747-13-08-73-4111:15 AM
Mon Jul 11, 2022Sunrise Result48-75-21-38-3011-34-29-24-5011:15 AM
Mon Jul 4, 2022Sunrise Result57-52-59-06-2465-48-44-01-4111:15 AM
Mon Jun 27, 2022Sunrise Result68-56-08-45-6503-22-83-77-6411:15 PM
Mon Jun 20, 2022Sunrise Result20-10-29-66-5508-78-73-09-3711:15 AM
Mon Jun 13, 2022Sunrise Result89-74-70-43-0960-90-23-83-3411:15 AM
Mon Jun 6, 2022Sunrise Result14-50-41-71-2313-49-86-33-7511:15 AM
Mon May 30, 2022Sunrise Result23-14-78-35-2532-54-44-81-9011:15 AM
Mon May 23, 2022Sunrise Result26-01-59-47-1388-15-61-08-8211:15 AM

All Golden Chance Results In Table Format

Albarka

Aseda

Bazooka

Best Chance

Better Life

Bonanza

Bravo

Champion

Destiny

Express

Fortune

Gateway

Golden Star

Hope

Igwe

Jamboree

Jet

Key

Lucky

Midweek

Monday Special

Morning Dew

National

New Dawn

Redemption

Royale

Saturday

Starlight

Success

Sunshine

Supreme

Tango

Thunder Ball

Treasure

Victory

Vision

Vogue

Wazobia

Wealth

Share This Story: