Golden Chance Lotto Wealth Result

View Winners Golden Chance lotto Wealth result. For the best experience, view this page in its original mode.

golden chance vogue result

If this page is rendered through Google weblight, click ‘View Original’ on the top right corner of your screen.

In addition, the draws of Wealth game take place every Monday at 5:15 P.M.

We publish the result immediately after the announcement of the draw result.

Wealth Result

DateGameWinning Numbers Machine NumbersTime
Mon Sep 26, 2022Wealth Result72-33-43-18-0920-32-40-28-845:15 PM
Mon Sep 19, 2022Wealth Result50-65-67-41-2566-16-19-23-605:15 PM
Mon Sep 12, 2022Wealth Result58-25-03-90-6905-51-14-33-195:15 PM
Mon Sep 5, 2022Wealth Result42-75-20-87-5257-07-73-27-705:15 PM
Mon Aug 29, 2022Wealth Result48-81-71-15-8826-80-53-01-835:15 PM
Mon Aug 22, 2022Wealth Result10-25-22-21-1408-69-09-65-525:15 PM
Mon Aug 15, 2022Wealth Result45-57-03-50-6802-09-16-10-425:15 PM
Mon Aug 8, 2022Wealth Result37-42-36-62-2667-90-69-01-085:15 PM
Mon Aug 1, 2022Wealth Result04-44-31-63-4175-45-59-86-195:15 PM
Mon Jul 25, 2022Wealth Result41-26-35-02-1120-23-33-81-585:15 PM
Mon Jul 18, 2022Wealth Result14-66-67-53-5156-22-06-24-905:15 PM
Mon Jul 11, 2022Wealth Result22-43-78-81-7459-07-09-34-115:15 PM
Mon Jul 4, 2022Wealth Result10-58-82-32-5984-53-55-13-745:15 PM
Mon Jun 27, 2022Wealth Result18-23-62-33-5763-07-10-45-405:15 PM
Mon Jun 20, 2022Wealth Result90-16-73-76-2202-38-18-55-665:15 PM
Mon Jun 13, 2022Wealth Result46-59-20-25-1644-68-28-37-695:15 PM
Mon Jun 6, 2022Wealth Result70-82-02-63-7956-26-43-08-505:15 PM
Mon May 30, 2022Wealth Result06-32-72-50-3017-81-19-15-145:15 PM
Mon May 23, 2022Wealth Result07-27-70-35-8366-05-90-09-815:15 PM

All Golden Chance Results In Table Format

Albarka

Aseda

Bazooka

Best Chance

Better Life

Bonanza

Bravo

Champion

Destiny

Express

Fortune

Gateway

Golden Star

Hope

Igwe

Jamboree

Jet

Key

Lucky

Midweek

Monday Special

Morning Dew

National

New Dawn

Redemption

Royale

Saturday

Starlight

Success

Sunrise

Sunshine

Supreme

Tango

Thunder Ball

Treasure

Victory

Vision

Vogue

Wazobia

Share This Story: